Skerpioen Teasers March 2024

0 Shares

Skerpioen (Afrikaans for “scorpion”) is a TV series that tells the story of a team of scientists investigating a series of mysterious deaths, each victim with a scorpion-shaped mark on their skin. They soon discover that the scorpions are not just ordinary animals – they are something more sinister.

Premiere episodes of Skerpioen air on kykNET & Kie from Mondays to Thursdays at 20h00.

  Skerpioen Teasers December 2023

Skerpioen

Monday 4 March 2024
Episode 55

Duru sees Aras in the casino when she goes to settle Hakan’s gambling debt. Ahmed has Merve kidnapped as bait to get to Aysem.

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Episode 56 

  Skerpioen Teasers April 2024

Ferda reports Ahmet’s illegal casino to the police. Duru is confronted by Aras.

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Episode 57

Aras holds Ahmet at gunpoint, but Duru intervenes. Ahmet orders Tugay to kill both Aras and Efe.

Thursday 7 March 2024
Episode 58

Sahin is furious because Hakan blackmails the family. Hunkar discovers that Aras is the father of Duru’s child.


Monday 11 March 2024
Episode 59

Ahmet begs Aysum to let him prove that he can be a good father. Perihan asks Aras to help her against Ahmet.

Tuesday 12 March 2024
Episode 60

Aras tells Duru he knows Can is his son. Ahmet sends Efe to protect Aysem against a client’s aggressive husband.

Wednesday 13 March 2024
Episode 61

Perihan is a suspect in Hakan’s murder and lands up in the same cell as Ferda. Aras takes baby Can to his home without Duru’s permission.

Thursday 14 March 2024
Episode 62

With Perihan in jail, a new chairman of the board has to be selected. Merve tries to get Efe to make a statement against Ahmet.


Monday 18 March 2024
Episode 63

Ahmet is elected as chairman of the board of directors. Sahin goes to the police to acknowledge his part in Hakan’s death.

Tuesday 19 March 2024
Episode 64

Duru hears Perihan instructing her lawyer to arrange Ahmet’s release from prison. Efe tells Ferda that Ahmet knows she hired an assassin to kill him.

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Episode 65

Ferda convinces Ahmet that they must take over the reigns of Gevher. Ahmet instructs his men to set Aras’s house on fire.

Thursday 21 March 2024
Episode 66

Ferda threatens Perihan with a choice to either receive substantial shares in the company, or Sahin will be killed in jail.


Monday 25 March 2024
Episode 67

Perihan yields to Ferda’s blackmail to save Sahin. Perihan collapses during a verbal confrontation with Ferda.

Tuesday 26 March 2024
Episode 68

The doctor tells Perihan she has cancer. Ahmet focuses on Duru.

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Episode 69

Ahmet tells Duru that the only way Aras’ life could be saved is if she goes out with him. Ferda invites her daughters over for supper.

Thursday 28 March 2024
Episode 70

Ahmet tells Merve that unless she attends the wedding, he will kill Efe. Aras sees Duru entering his hotel room.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply