University of Pretoria Contact Details

0 Shares

If you need information on any of UP academic programmes or have any other queries, concerns or need general help and guidance, you can get that from this page. Please use the list below to help you to find the contact information you’re looking for. The University of Pretoria’s physical address for the Hatfield Campus, which is the home of our central administration is the corner of:

  St. Alban's College Address, Fees & Contact Details

Location:
University of Pretoria
cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street
Hatfield
South Africa

Postal address:
University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa

University of Pretoria Contact Details

Economic and Management Sciences

Undergraduate applications and admissions:

Ignatius Dire +27 (0)12 420 5278 ignatious.dire@up.ac.za
Alta Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 3062 alta.erasmus@up.ac.za

  Sefako Makgatho University Courses, Application, Prospectus and Fees (2022)

Postgraduate applications and admissions:

Emily Mokhehle +27 (0) 12 420 3643

Education

Faculty of Education Student Services:

Mrs Vida Moses +27 (0)12 420 5596 vida.moses@up.ac.za

Undergraduate:
Mrs Thandi Mngomezulu +27 (0)12 420 5615 thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za or
Mrs Hannie de Weerd +27 (0)12 420 5644 hannie.deweerd@up.ac.za

Postgraduate:
Ms Bronwynne Swarts +27 (0)12 420 5679 bronwynne.swarts@up.ac.za
or Ms Pulane Tau +27 (0)12 420 2725 pulane.tau@up.ac.za,
or Mr Lucky Masehla +27(0)12 420 3950 lucky.masehla@up.ac.za

Distance Education:
Ms Emsie Piek +27 (0) 12 420 5731, emsie.piek@up.ac.za
or Ms Marna Meyer +27 (0) 12 420 5731 marna.meyer@up.ac.za,

Engineering, Built Environment and IT

Undergraduate applications and admissions:
Ms Jenny van Rooyen
+27 (0) 12 420 5166
jvr2@up.ac.za

Ms Samantha Adams
+27 (0) 12 420 2450
samantha.adams@up.ac.za

Undergraduate and Honours: (Co-Ordinator)
Ms E Willemse
+27 (0)12 420 2724
izette.willemse@up.ac.za

School of Information Technology:
Ms Marilaine Erasmus
+27 (0)12 420 6735
marilaine.erasmus@up.ac.za
Ms P Ngwenya
+27 (0)12 420 4186
patience.ngwenya@up.ac.za

School of Engineering (Co-Ordinator Undergraduates and Civil Eng)
Ms MPM Motlhamme
+27 (0)12 420 5299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Ms L Rix
+27 (0)12 420 6625
luzaan.rix@up.ac.za

Mechanical Engineering
Ms N Potgieter
+27 (0)12 420 2987
natasja.potgieter@up.ac.za

Industrial and Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Nelisa Kenene
+27 (0)12 420 6520
nelisa.kenene@up.ac.za

Chemical and Mining Engineering
Mr MJ Makhasa
+27 (0)12 420 2142
joseph.makhasa@up.ac.za

Civil Engineering
Millie Motlhamme
+27 (0)12 420 5299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za

Honours and Honours applications
Ms SL Mgiba
+27 (0)12 420 5316
laurrine.mgiba@up.ac.za

All Doctoral Matters:
Mr Kenneth Nkanyana
+27 (0)12 420 6520
kenneth.nkanyana.@up.ac.za

School of Information Technology
Civil Engineering
Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Helen Molapo
+27 (0)12 420 3080
helen.molapo@up.ac.za

Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS) +27 (0)11 771 4000 info@gibs.co.za

Health Sciences

General Enquiries:

Mientjie Esterhuizen +27(0) 12 356 3064 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Celisa Anthony +27 (0)12 356 3057 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Annette Welman +27 (0)12 356 3057 annette.welman@up.ac.za
Humanities

Undergraduate admissions: ntsiki.stavenhagen@up.ac.za 012 420 5039

Undergraduate general enquiries: ernika.monyeki@up.ac.za 012 420 5241

Postgraduate admissions: jean.pretorius@up.ac.za 012 420 6909

Postgraduate general enquiries: janine.white@up.ac.za 012 420 2206 and Nombulelo Maphanga nombulelo.maphanga@up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420 2763

Law

LLB applications and admissions and Jurisprudence +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Jurisprudence: Ms Sunet Slabbert +27 (0) 12 420 3756 sunet.slabbert@up.ac.za

Private Law +27 (0)12 420 5982 andrew.bosega@up.ac.za

LLM and LLD applications +27 (0)12 420 2737 rina.deetlefs@up.ac.za

LLD applications +27 (0)12 420 4267 klaas.ntuli@up.ac.za

Centre for Human Rights +27 (0)12 420 3810 carole.viljoen@up.ac.za and Ms Melissa Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 5472 melissa.erasmus@up.ac.za

Mercantile Law +27 (0) 12 420 4266 katlego.sebothoma@up.ac.za and Ms Thembisa Dodo +27 (0) 420 4297 and moipone.williams@up.ac.za

Private Law: Ms Amelia Jansen +27 (0) 420 2307 amelia.larkin@up.ac.za

Public Law: Ms Juanita Larkin +27 (0) 420 2415 juanita.larkin@up.ac.za

Centre for Child Law +27 (0)12 420 4502 pontso.phahlane@up.ac.za

ICLA +27 (0)12 420 6217pumeza.matwa@up.ac.za

Law Clinic +27(0)12 420 4155 francina.ngidi@up.ac.za

Procedural law +27 (0)12 420 3198 mohammad.sumaya@up.ac.za

Enterprises at University of Pretoria Law School Short Course +27 (0)12 434 2500 lawschool@enterprises.up.ac.za

Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Undergraduate:

Martha Tshoke +27 (0)12 420 2073 Nas@up.ac.za

Ms Johannah Mashaba: +27 (0) 12 420 3064 johannah.mashaba@up.ac.za
Postgraduate:

Cathy Barnard +27 (0)12 420 4127 cathy.barnard@up.ac.za

Ms Daleen Hartman: +27 (0) 12 420 4580 daleen.hartman@up.ac.za
Theology
Head of Department: Ms Cathy Sandis +27(0) 12 420 4053

Undergraduate: Trone Stander +27 (0)12 420 2040 trone.stander@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Doris Mokgokolo +27 (0)12 420 2700 doris.mokgokolo@up.ac.za

Veterinary Science

Onderstepoort Veterinary Academic Hospital (OVAH)
All-hours telephone number: 0861 00 VETS (8387)

General Enquiries: Dikeledi Letsoala +27 (0)12 529 8000 dikeledi.letsoala@up.ac.za or Fozia Shabbir +27 (0)12 529 8132 fozia.shabbir@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Henriette van der Watt +27 (0)12 529 8193 hvdwt@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Leonie Johnson +27 (0)12 529 8375 leonie.johnson@up.ac.za

0 Shares

One Response

  1. zukiswa ngqola August 30th, 2019

Leave a Reply