Cennet – The Power of Destiny Teasers November 2023

0 Shares

Cennet – The Power of Destiny tells the story of Cennet (Özge Gürel), a young woman abandoned by her mother as a baby. Cennet is raised in an orphanage, where she endures a difficult childhood. Despite the hardships she faces, Cennet remains a kind and compassionate person.

As Cennet grows older, she dreams of finding her mother and building a family. However, her search for her mother leads her to Arzu (Esra Ronabar), a wealthy and manipulative woman determined to keep Cennet away from her real family.

  COVID-19 shuts down Rhythm City, Scandal! and 7de Laan

Cennet

Wednesday 1 November 2023

Selim learns that Orhan likes Cennet, but knows that Orhan will cause her upset. He warns Orhan that should he do so, he must suffer the consequences.

Thursday 2 November 2023

  Anupama Teasers August 2023

Arzu comes to Mukaddes’s house and breaks into the place. Suna sees her. Arzu explains that she is there to take her brooch back.

Friday 3 November 2023

Mukaddes is still in the hospital. It’s the morning and Orhan wants to go to the hospital to visit Cennet and Mukaddes. Melisa accompanies him.

Saturday 4 November 2023

Cennet is at the hospital. Selim calls her and says Cennet can see her mother in a café in an hour. Mukaddes, meanwhile, is still unconscious.

Sunday 5 November 2023

Cengiz’ attitude to his relationship with Cennet leaves Selim puzzled. Cennet tells Selim about her encounter with the woman sent by Arzu.


Monday 6 November 2023

The Dubai Project offers the chance of a lifetime for Cennet, but her conflicting emotions and responsibilities leave her unable to reach a decision.

Tuesday 7 November 2023

Cennet comes to Orhan’s party at Arzu’s house, at the insistence of Orhan and Melisa. At the party, Arzu makes an awkward slip of the tongue.

Wednesday 8 November 2023

Cennet regrets having gone to the party, as it caused her so much upset. Nilgun knows that sooner or later, Selim will learn the truth about his past.

Thursday 9 November 2023

Orhan can’t stop thinking back on his conversation with Selim about Cennet, and is haunted by Selim’s declaration of love for her.

Friday 10 November 2023

Mukaddes senses that Cennet is in trouble, but is barely able to speak. Beste calls Selim and says she is worried because Cennet hasn’t shown up yet.

Saturday 11 November 2023

Cennet manages to escape, and runs into Cengiz and Arzu, who take her home. Selim doesn’t understand how they found her when the police could not.

Sunday 12 November 2023

Sema receives some shocking news from Riza. Suna warns Selim that working at their company is going to be dangerous for Cennet.


Monday 13 November 2023

Selin and Cennet go for dinner at Nilgun’s house. Nilgun makes a bad mistake, and Cennet makes some startling discoveries. Meanwhile, tragedy unfolds.

Tuesday 14 November 2023

Suna tells Cennet to quit her job. Suna knows that as long as Cennet works with Selim’s family and Arzu, she will always be in danger.

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Selim takes Cennet to the construction area. Arzu has a plan to get Cennet out of Selim’s life. Beste has a shocking revelation for Cennet.

Thursday 16 November 2023

Selim and Cengiz quarrel. Arzu is left furious by a discovery about the fate of Melisa. Cennet is gradually coming to realise the truth.

Friday 17 November 2023

As more secrets emerge and Cennet makes more shocking discoveries about herself and about Selim, Arzu is determined to deal with this threat.

Saturday 18 November 2023

Wanting to know more about Corina, Mercy goes to the hospital with Roberta. Casillas will not leave Mexicali until it’s confirmed that Corina is safe.

Sunday 19 November 2023

The ballistics test exonerates Tracy. Caridad still cannot understand why Alan is seeking privileged information from the Cartel de los Soles.


Monday 20 November 2023

Mercy and Aurelio retreat to a remote cabin, and she is led to wonder whether he would be capable of killing her. An attack costs Artemia dearly.

Tuesday 21 November 2023

Aurelio wants to spend the rest of his life with Mercy, but she warns that they are immersed in a fantasy. Nevertheless, he proposes to her.

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Aurelio has some bad news for Mercy. Furious, she demands to know why he waited so long to tell her, and now she never wants to see him again.

Thursday 23 November 2023

Mercy makes a promise to Artemia. At the hospital, Colón intervenes in the Rayados’ revenge attack, saving not just one life, but two.

Friday 24 November 2023

Casillas talks frankly with Colón, having satisfied himself that the DEA agent is on the level. Elsewhere, Alfaro blackmails Jaime Rosales.

Saturday 25 November 2023

Isolated from everything, Colón and Casillas face each other. It’s the moment of truth, two men united by a single woman: Corina Saldaña.

Sunday 26 November 2023

The DEA operation to capture Ismael gets underway. Meanwhile, the true reason for Colón’s meeting with Aurelio is revealed.


Monday 27 November 2023

Casillas calls upon the most powerful resource he has: he threatens the President of Mexico, giving him a one-hour ultimatum to release his son.

Tuesday 28 November 2023

Aurelio understands that Mercy should not have to carry the burden of his past, and is therefore ready to say goodbye. Meanwhile, Ismael is released.

Wednesday 29 November 2023

A hidden camera proves useful to Mercy. Casillas pressures ‘La Soberana’ to meet. Though aware of the danger involved, she is unable to resist.

Thursday 30 November 2023

Aurelio demands that Caridad and Saade make it clear whose side they are on. Castillo wonders how Colón secured the resources for Saldaña’s treatment.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply