Cennet – The Power of Destiny Teasers December 2023

0 Shares

Cennet – The Power of Destiny tells the story of Cennet (Özge Gürel), a young woman abandoned by her mother as a baby. Cennet is raised in an orphanage, where she endures a difficult childhood. Despite the hardships she faces, Cennet remains a kind and compassionate person.

As Cennet grows older, she dreams of finding her mother and building a family. However, her search for her mother leads her to Arzu (Esra Ronabar), a wealthy and manipulative woman determined to keep Cennet away from her real family.

  Lingashoni Teasers for March 2021

Cennet

Friday 1 December 2023

Selim wants to know the true identity of his family but the manager doesn’t help him. He gets angry and shouts at the manager.

Saturday 2 December 2023

  Uzalo Teasers for January 2022

Cennet blames herself for losing Selim’s trust. When she shares her feelings with Orhan, he tells her to stop holding herself responsible.

Sunday 3 December 2023

Cennet is taken to jail, although she insists that she has done nothing wrong. This is Arzu’s plan. She has had Cennet put behind bars for Melisa.


Monday 4 December 2023

Arzu, Melisa and Mahir are at the breakfast table as a family when Orhan makes an offer. He asks Arzu to sell him her company shares.

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Cennet is doing the kitchen work in jail. The women there make her peel the onions with bare hands. She is exhausted and afraid.

Wednesday 6 December 2023

Kaya’s henchman Halil threatens Murat. Some prisoners create a diversion with a fake fight in order to attack Cennet in prison.

Thursday 7 December 2023

Orhan wants to pick up Cennet from prison, but learns that she has already been freed. Cennet goes to her grandmother with questions about the family.

Friday 8 December 2023

Mukaddes is furious with Kaya. Later, Cennet faints during an argument with Kaya at home. When she comes round, Kaya persuades her to stay.

Saturday 9 December 2023

Selim is feeling miserable. Melisa’s new strategy is to reassure him that she doesn’t want to lose him and their friendship.

Sunday 10 December 2023

Cennet leaves home in the early morning and doesn’t return. Kaya manages to track her down and persuade her to go back with him. Arzu follows them.


Monday 11 December 2023

During a tense confrontation, Kaya tells Arzu that he will eventually tell Cennet the truth. Melisa makes it known that she is in love with Selim.

Tuesday 12 December 2023

Selim breaks down while visiting the graves of his real parents, and Cengiz promises him he will always do everything in his power to help.

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Selim claims he doesn’t remember anything about what happened between himself and Melisa. Orhan opens up about his feelings towards Cennet.

Thursday 14 December 2023

Orhan advises Melisa to play to Selim’s main weakness – his conscience. In front of Cennet, Melisa announces that she and Selim will get married.

Friday 15 December 2023

Selim comes to Cennet’s house to talk to her, but cannot find the courage to speak. Mukaddes tells Selim to stay away from her granddaughter.

Saturday 16 December 2023

Cennet’s grandmother warns her that her father cannot be trusted to tell the truth, and produces evidence in the form of his criminal record.

Sunday 17 December 2023

Arzu tells Mukaddes to protect Cennet if she can, and warns Melisa about Selim. Selim asks Cennet for forgiveness, but she is heartbroken.


Monday 18 December 2023

Selim is already tired of Melisa’s immature behaviour. Still in love with Cennet, he approaches her again, but she refuses him with harsh words.

Tuesday 19 December 2023

As part of his plan to frighten Arzu, Kaya takes Mahir on a hunting trip. When the plan succeeds, Arzu is thrown into a dilemma by what he demands.

Wednesday 20 December 2023

Kaya believes that he has finally gotten rid of Mukaddes. Nilgun baffles everyone by saying that she wants to see Selim and Melisa engaged immediately.

Thursday 21 December 2023

Arzu reluctantly goes to Kaya’s house to give in to his demand, but finds that he has changed his mind. What he really wants is for her to love him.

Friday 22 December 2023

Arzu tells Melisa she must move on and, for her own good, forget about Selim. Melisa breaks down and says that Selim will be hers, no matter what.

Saturday 23 December 2023

Melisa did not go to London. She is spying on Cennet. Cennet tries to learn the identity of the mystery woman she heard talking with Kaya.

Sunday 24 December 2023

Kaya and Arzu finally learn where Melisa is holding Cennet captive, and rush to the rescue when they discover that Melisa has set fire to the house.


Monday 25 December 2023

Selim and Kaya want to know why Cennet chose not to to press charges against Melisa. Arzu takes action to save Melisa from being put in an asylum.

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Cengiz tells Kaya where to find Arzu and Melisa. Meanwhile, Özlem meets up with Mahir at a restaurant and tells him she is pregnant with his baby.

Wednesday 27 December 2023

Kaya manages to find out who has been sending Cennet the puzzling packages. Mukaddes, meanwhile, isn’t convinced that Kaya is interested only in Arzu.

Thursday 28 December 2023

Selim, Cennet, Nilgun, Mahir, Ozlem and Kaya are at the hospital. The doctor says the patient is still in danger. Sema takes Melisa out of the asylum.

Friday 29 December 2023

Melisa spies on Arzu and Kaya but cannot hear what they say. Cennet and Selim try to learn the name of Cennet’s mother, but Kaya hides the truth.

Saturday 30 December 2023

Reluctantly, Arzu agrees to meet with Kaya. He tells her that Cengiz will talk if he is not dealt with. Melisa finally learns the truth about Cennet.

Sunday 31 December 2023

At the hospital, Kaya is interrupted while trying to dispose of Cengiz. An angry Melisa confronts Arzu and tells her she is not her mother any more.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply