Anupama Teasers March 2024

0 Shares

Anupama follows the story of Anupama, a 42-year-old woman who has sacrificed her dreams and ambitions to raise her family. After her husband of 25 years asks for a divorce, Anupama decides to live on her terms and start a new life.

Premiere episodes of Anupama air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

  Anupama Teasers November 2023

Anupama

Friday 1 March 2024
Episode 1037

Anupama, Anuj, and Anu celebrate Rakshabandhan at the Shah house. Panic ensues as Anupama discovers Pakhi has gone missing.

Saturday 2 March 2024
Episode 1038

  Skeem Saam Teasers for January 2021

Police target Adhik for Pakhi’s disappearance, despite his innocence claim. Vanraj accuses Anupama of interfering with Pakhi’s marriage.

Sunday 3 March 2024
Episode 1039

Vanraj and Anupama are shattered, worrying about Pakhi’s whereabouts. They receive a message from the police, leaving them in shock.


Monday 4 March 2024
Episode 1040

Anupama and the Shahs are relieved as Pakhi is found safe. When the police clear Adhik, he emotionally appeals to Anupama.

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Episode 1041

Anupama and Anuj celebrate his birthday together. Anupama becomes suspicious of Romil’s actions, prompting her to follow him.

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Episode 1042

Anupama confronts Romil, angered by his admission of crimes; Samar and Paritosh search for Pakhi.

Thursday 7 March 2024
Episode 1043

Anupama accuses Romil of endangering Pakhi, pressing him for her location. Romil pleads with Anuj and Ankush, asking them to avoid involving the police.

Friday 8 March 2024
Episode 1044

Kapadias is surprised as Malti Devi brings Pakhi home. Anupama is relieved and Adhik apologizes to Pakhi.

Saturday 9 March 2024
Episode 1045

Pakhi forgives Romil as police arrive for his arrest; Anupama and Anuj rush Malti Devi to the hospital.

Sunday 10 March 2024
Episode 1046

Anupama convinces Anuj to let Malti Devi stay. Malti Devi accidentally breaks a showpiece, and embraces Anuj in fear.


Monday 11 March 2024
Episode 1047

Hasmukh discovers Leela unconscious – Kavya saves her. Anupama seeks information about Malti Devi’s family.

Tuesday 12 March 2024
Episode 1048

Anupama discusses Malti Devi’s son’s birth record with Anuj, solving a riddle. She attempts to revive Malti Devi’s memories.

Wednesday 13 March 2024
Episode 1049

Anupama’s joy wanes as Malti Devi recognizes her but can’t recall her son. Anupama and Anuj share a romantic moment.

Thursday 14 March 2024
Episode 1050

The Shahs and Kapadias celebrate Anuj’s birthday. Anupama is shocked by news from the NGO.

Friday 15 March 2024
Episode 1051

Anuj discusses his dislike for Malti Devi with Vanraj. Anupama’s revelation about Malti Devi profoundly affects him.

Saturday 16 March 2024
Episode 1052

Anupama stuns everyone with proof of Malti Devi and Anuj’s relationship. Anuj breaks down, rejecting Malti Devi as his mother.

Sunday 17 March 2024
Episode 1053

Anuj rejects Malti Devi as his mother. Anupama pleads for a chance and Malti Devi tries to justify her actions.


Monday 18 March 2024
Episode 1054

Leela is angered by Anupama’s request. Anupama comforts Anuj as he discusses Malti Devi with her.

Tuesday 19 March 2024
Episode 1055

Leela condemns Malti Devi and insists on her immediate departure. Anuj reveals his final decision to Anupama.

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Episode 1056

Malti Devi prays for Anuj’s affection. Anuj praises Anupama’s motherhood when she makes special gifts for her children.

Thursday 21 March 2024
Episode 1057

After a confrontation with Leela, Malti Devi breaks down and leaves the Shah house. Dimple shares good news with the family.

Friday 22 March 2024
Episode 1058

Anupama discovers Malti Devi’s letter, revealing her departure. Leela suggests family reunification and is supported by Dimpy.

Saturday 23 March 2024
Episode 1059

Anupama and the Shahs enjoy a rare joyful moment. Samar experiences seemingly minor accidents, foreshadowing a significant loss.

Sunday 24 March 2024
Episode 1060

Men prepare to go out, women organize a party at home. Anupama is concerned about Samar.


Monday 25 March 2024
Episode 1061

Anupama and Vanraj discuss parenthood with Dimpy and Samar. Pakhi expresses a desire for a baby and the family advise caution.

Tuesday 26 March 2024
Episode 1062

Anuj intervenes in a goon’s misbehaviour, leading to a fight. The goon shoots Anuj, and Samar attempts to save him.

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Episode 1063

On a stormy night, profound grief shatters Anupama’s world. Anuj and the Shahs return, delivering the devastating news of Samar’s tragic demise.

Thursday 28 March 2024
Episode 1064

Anupama and the Shahs are devastated by Samar’s death. Vanraj is confronted with a tough decision and Anupama recalls her promise to Samar.

Friday 29 March 2024
Episode 1065

Anuj urges Vanraj to consider organ donation for Samar. Grief overwhelms as Samar’s lifeless body returns to the Shah house.

Saturday 30 March 2024
Episode 1066

Leela refuses to donate Samar’s organs but Dimple makes a firm decision. Vanraj’s shocking accusation shatters everyone over Samar’s death.

Sunday 31 March 2024
Episode 1067

Anuj’s emotional breakdown is triggered by Anupama’s silence. Hasmukh comforts Anuj, clarifying he’s not to blame for Samar’s death.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply