Anupama Teasers November 2023

0 Shares

Anupama follows the story of Anupama, a 42-year-old woman who has sacrificed her dreams and ambitions to raise her family. After her husband of 25 years asks for a divorce, Anupama decides to live on her terms and start a new life.

Premiere episodes of Anupama air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

  Anupama Teasers August 2023

Anupama

Wednesday 1 November 2023
Episode 916

Kavya and Pakhi suspect Anuj was manipulated, but Vanraj disagrees; Kavya argues with Vanraj and plans to leave the house.

Thursday 2 November 2023
Episode 917

  Muvhango Teasers for August 2021

Kavya and Vanraj have a fight and she decides not to go back to him. Later, Vanraj suffers a heart attack and is hospitalized.

Friday 3 November 2023
Episode 918

Anupama and Vanraj have a conversation in his office, where Vanraj expresses his guilt for mistreating her. Meanwhile, Pakhi, Samar and Paritosh acknowledge their parents’ sacrifices.

Saturday 4 November 2023
Episode 919

Anupama agrees to care for Vanraj’s parents and gets a chance to teach dance to Guru Malti, making her happy.

Sunday 5 November 2023
Episode 920

The Shahs plan to hold Samar and Dimple’s wedding in a month; Anupama is thrilled to meet Malti Devi at her academy.


Monday 6 November 2023
Episode 921

Malti Devi offers Anupama a three-year contract after being moved to tears by her performance, with a condition attached.

Tuesday 7 November 2023
Episode 922

Anupama shares her chance to go to America, Anuj plans to attend Dimple’s wedding with Maaya and Anu.

Wednesday 8 November 2023
Episode 923

Dimple surprises the Shahs with news about Anuj, while Anupama faces consequences for being late to dance class.

Thursday 9 November 2023
Episode 924

Anupama is left speechless and heartbroken after meeting Anuj during a religious ceremony at the Shah house, noticing a significant change in his behaviour.

Friday 10 November 2023
Episode 925

Anupama feels left out as Anuj and Anu show more concern for Maaya. She faces a dilemma when Leela asks her and Vanraj to perform a Pooja.

Saturday 11 November 2023
Episode 926

Anuj is happy for Anupama going to America, but Anupama is shocked by a marriage proposal for Samar from Maaya.

Sunday 12 November 2023
Episode 927

Anuj confronts Anupama and questions her involvement in his life, causing Vanraj to become anxious. An emotional moment leads to tears.


Monday 13 November 2023
Episode 928

Barkha and Adhik worry as Ankush convinces Anuj to check their business account while the Shahs prepare for Samar and Dimple’s sangeet.

Tuesday 14 November 2023
Episode 929

Anupama faces a dilemma when asked to attend a practice session, while unexpectedly bumping into Anuj in the market.

Wednesday 15 November 2023
Episode 930

Anuj confronts Anupama about a truth while Paritosh is shocked by Kinjal’s decision.

Thursday 16 November 2023
Episode 931

During the Mehendi function, Maaya annoys Anupama with a request; the Shahs and Kapadias enjoy Dimple and Samar’s Sangeet ceremony.

Friday 17 November 2023
Episode 932

Anupama is unhappy during a performance but feels happy when she hears about Kavya’s pregnancy, while Anuj makes a decisive move.

Saturday 18 November 2023
Episode 933

Anuj tries to talk to Anupama, but she ignores him and goes to the academy. Malti is impressed by Anupama’s dedication as a mother.

Sunday 19 November 2023
Episode 934

Anuj apologises to Anupama at the temple for breaking her heart and explains why he couldn’t come back to her earlier.


Monday 20 November 2023
Episode 935

Maaya and Barkha inquire about Anuj from Ankush while Anupama decides to move on without him.

Tuesday 21 November 2023
Episode 936

Maaya creates chaos at the Shah house assuming Anuj and Anupama are a couple; Anupama declares her everlasting love for Anuj.

Wednesday 22 November 2023
Episode 937

Vanraj and Maaya argue, while Anupama and Anuj have an emotional moment and express their feelings.

Thursday 23 November 2023
Episode 938

Maaya becomes anxious and causes a commotion when Anupama and Anuj return together in the morning. Anupama, enraged, responds strongly to Maaya.

Friday 24 November 2023
Episode 939

Barkha fears Anuj’s questioning, while Anuj firmly rejects Maaya’s suggestion of divorcing Anupama.

Saturday 25 November 2023
Episode 940

Samar receives family blessings and Anupama advises treating his wife with respect as he leaves with the wedding procession.

Sunday 26 November 2023
Episode 941

Kavya reveals her pregnancy to Vanraj without seeking sympathy. Barkha and Dimple are shocked by Anuj’s arrival for the wedding.


Monday 27 November 2023
Episode 942

Samar and family attend wedding at Kapadia mansion, while Anupama hesitates to go in, feeling conflicted.

Tuesday 28 November 2023
Episode 943

Anuj welcomes Anupama and allows her to own things on his property, while Dimple and Samar’s Varmala celebration takes place.

Wednesday 29 November 2023
Episode 944

Leela accuses veiled women of theft, but Dimple embraces her mother among them.

Thursday 30 November 2023
Episode 945

Dimple and Samar get married with their families present and the arrival of Maalti Devi surprises everyone.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply