Anupama Teasers September 2023

0 Shares

Anupama follows the story of Anupama, a 42-year-old woman who has sacrificed her dreams and ambitions to raise her family. After her husband of 25 years asks for a divorce, Anupama decides to live on her own terms and start a new life.

Premiere episodes of Anupama air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

  Generations Teasers November 2023

Anupama

Friday 1 September 2023
Episode 855

Anupama and Anuj take Anu to the beach and spend quality time together. Elsewhere, Barkha searches Maaya’s room to find evidence against her.

Saturday 2 September 2023
Episode 856

  Skerpioen Teasers December 2023

Anupama and Anuj get worried thinking about Maaya’s next move. Elsewhere, Maaya manipulates Anu so that she distances herself from Anupama and Anuj.

Sunday 3 September 2023
Episode 857

Maaya’s plan works as Anu decides to leave Anuj and Anupama; Anuj and Anupama are shattered after learning about Anu’s shocking decision.


Monday 4 September 2023
Episode 858

Over the phone call, Anuj and Anupama ask Maaya to bring Anu back home. Maaya agrees to take Anu in order to meet them for the last time.

Tuesday 5 September 2023
Episode 859

The idea of meeting Anu for the final time infuriates Anuj. On the other hand, Kavya blames herself for severing Anu’s ties with her parents.

Wednesday 6 September 2023
Episode 860

Anuj and Anupama prepare to welcome Anu and fulfill her wishes; Anupama pleads with Maaya not to take Anu away from them.

Thursday 7 September 2023
Episode 861

Maaya objects when Anuj and Anupama decide to talk to Anu. Anupama is shocked when Anu tells her why she went with Maaya.

Friday 8 September 2023
Episode 862

For Anu’s happiness, Anupama tries to persuade Anuj to let the kid go with Maaya. Worried, the Shahs and Kapadias ask Anupama to reconsider her decision.

Saturday 9 September 2023
Episode 863

Anu gathers her precious memories and bids adieu to Anupama and Anuj; Anupama and Anuj must find a way to handle themselves in this devastating situation.

Sunday 10 September 2023
Episode 864

Anupama tries to console a distraught Anuj after Anu leaves with Maaya; she gets upset as Anuj ignores her.


Monday 11 September 2023
Episode 865

Anupama questions Anuj about his strange behaviour; furious at her, he expresses his grief about losing Anu; Anupama seeks Devika’s help.

Tuesday 12 September 2023
Episode 866

Devika and Dheeraj try to cheer up Anupama and Anuj by planning to celebrate Holi; Anupama attempts to ease Anuj and asks him for a fresh beginning.

Wednesday 13 September 2023
Episode 867

Anupama attends the Holi party and is delighted to see that Paritosh is recovering; while everyone is having fun, Anupama waits for Anuj to show up.

Thursday 14 September 2023
Episode 868

The Shahs try to cheer Anupama up as she is upset at the party; Anuj misunderstands Anupama and criticises her for enjoying herself with the family.

Friday 15 September 2023
Episode 869

Anuj refuses to have a relationship with Anupama when she asks him to express his hidden emotions; Devika criticises Anuj for his behaviour towards Anupama.

Saturday 16 September 2023
Episode 870

Anupama wants to accompany Anuj, as he intends to leave the house; she tries to make him feel better by reminiscing about their romantic memories.

Sunday 17 September 2023
Episode 871

Anupama is shattered as Anuj leaves her at the weakest moment of her life; Vanraj gets happy and decides to take advantage of the situation.


Monday 18 September 2023
Episode 872

Dheeraj tries to convince Anuj to return home with him; Barkha tries to seize control of the company when Anupama goes missing.

Tuesday 19 September 2023
Episode 873

The Shahs blame themselves for the mishap Anupama is facing in her married life; Vanraj finds Anupama and tries to manipulate her against Anuj.

Wednesday 20 September 2023
Episode 874

Anupama gives a fitting reply to Vanraj when he tells her to go back to his home; Anuj expresses his inner grief in front of his reflection.

Thursday 21 September 2023
Episode 875

Maaya bumps into Anuj on the road and brings him home when he falls unconscious; Anuj is ecstatic to see Anu while the latter asks about Anupama.

Friday 22 September 2023
Episode 876

Maaya concludes that fate wants her to be with Anuj and decides to not let him go back to Anupama; Kanta blames the Shahs for ruining Anupama’s life.

Saturday 23 September 2023
Episode 877

Kanta tries to encourage Anupama to live for herself in a new way; on the other hand, Anuj is taken aback when Anu questions him about his equation with Anupama.

Sunday 24 September 2023
Episode 878

The Shah family apologises to Anupama for their mistakes that caused the mishaps in her life; Kanta is shocked to learn about Anuj’s whereabouts.


Monday 25 September 2023
Episode 879

Anupama is shocked to learn that Anuj is in Mumbai, India; Kanta confronts Anuj and demands that he acknowledge Anupama’s pain.

Tuesday 26 September 2023
Episode 880

Anuj requests Kanta to help Anupama learn to live without him. Anupama, on the other hand, eagerly awaits Anuj and Anu to come back to her.

Wednesday 27 September 2023
Episode 881

Anupama bursts out in tears after learning about Anuj’s decision and locks herself in a room. Elsewhere, Kavya is shocked to see Vanraj’s concern for Anupama.

Thursday 28 September 2023
Episode 882

Pakhi and Kinjal get worried about Vanraj’s intentions towards Anupama. Meanwhile, Kanta encourage Anupama to stand up for herself and to lead a happy life.

Friday 29 September 2023
Episode 883

The Shahs are surprised when Vanraj receives a job offer from a reputed company. Elsewhere, Maaya tries to manipulate Anuj to bring him back into her life.

Saturday 30 September 2023
Episode 884

Anupamaa, who parts with her ambitions and goals in a bid to raise her family, feels dejected when she fails to get any credit for her sacrifices and trials.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply