Moederhart Teasers April 2024

0 Shares

Moederhart tells the story of Nefise, a young woman forced to make a difficult decision when her husband loses all their money in a bet. She must choose between staying with her husband and family or starting a new life independently.

Premiere episodes of Moederhart air on kykNET & Kie from Mondays to Thursdays at 17h30.

  Generations: The Legacy Teasers for April 2021

Moederhart

Monday 1 April 2024
Episode 50

Ahmet causes drama again with Onur. Muzaffer sits with Mert who talks in his sleep and hears how Emre saved him.

Tuesday 2 April 2024
Episode 51

  Uzalo Teasers for June 2021

Kaan drags Cemre into a mysterious deal. Asli offers to help Zeynep and her family, but Zeynep is uneasy.

Wednesday 3 April 2024
Episode 52

Nefise discovers Muzaffer’s secret in his forbidden room, a secret she now shares only with Azime. Sengül makes life difficult for Zeynep, Cemre and Ayzun.

Thursday 4 April 2024
Episode 53

Zeynep and Cemre try hard to set Emre free. Tugba worms herself back into Muzaffer’s house.


Monday 8 April 2024
Episode 54

Cemre learns to dance and learns about the other side of Kaan when they are chased by the police. Ceylan catches Ahmet and Zeynep in an awkward position.

Tuesday 9 April 2024
Episode 55

Cemre devises a cunning plan to get Mert to court. Zeynep confronts Nefise at a critical moment.

Wednesday 10 April 2024
Episode 56

Azime receives the results of the DNA test. Ceylan tells Ahmet about her love for him.

Thursday 11 April 2024
Episode 57

Onur confronts Ahmet after Ceylan spills the beans. They fight and a gun is fired.


Monday 15 April 2024
Episode 58

Sengul tries to blackmail Azime for more money. Onur ends up in jail.

Tuesday 16 April 2024
Episode 59

Tugba spills the beans on Nefise’s family to Muzaffer. Emre narrowly escapes a knife attack in prison.

Wednesday 17 April 2024
Episode 60

Emre gets poisoned in jail. Zeynep must pay dearly for Onur’s freedom.

Thursday 18 April 2024
Episode 61

Onur witnesses Zeynep fitting a wedding dress. Cemre drops harsh words during dinner.


Monday 22 April 2024
Episode 62

Onur is heartbroken when he finds out Zeynep is going to marry Ahmet. Tugba pushes things to the absurd in pretending she is still pregnant.

Tuesday 23 April 2024
Episode 63

Muzaffer is upset as Nefise seems to be unwilling to bear his child. He overhears her and Azime talking about a secret.

Wednesday 24 April 2024
Episode 64

Tugba is very positive about how her plan is progressing. Ceylan makes a serious effort to put a stop to Ahmet and Zeynep’s wedding.

Thursday 25 April 2024
Episode 65

Nefise and her children get reunited, though who knows at what cost. A terribly drunk Ahmet makes plans for revenge.


Monday 29 April 2024
Episode 66

Emre wakes from a nightmare with his mother comforting him. Ahmet produces a valid wedding certificate.

Tuesday 30 April 2024
Episode 67

Azime realizes that her time at the villa might be at an end. Emre is kidnapped.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply