Timeless Love Teasers November 2023

0 Shares

Timeless Love is a Hindi drama series that follows the story of Devvrat Raichand, a middle-aged self-made businessman, and Vidhi Sharma, a young woman who falls in love despite their age gap. The couple must face numerous hurdles and societal prejudices to be together.

Premiere episodes of Timeless Love air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 19h30.

  Verbode Liefde Teasers November 2023

Timeless Love

Wednesday 1 November 2023
Episode 168

Vidhi and Dev’s wedding faces issues due to Chitra’s absence, but she keeps her promise and helps them out.

Thursday 2 November 2023
Episode 169

  Generations Teasers January 2024

At Dev and Vidhi’s wedding, Dev rejects a traditional gesture and takes seven vows as part of the ritual.

Friday 3 November 2023
Episode 170

Vidhi receives blessings and begins an emotional journey; Divya brings a peculiar gift for Dev and Vidhi.

Saturday 4 November 2023
Episode 171

Dev and Vidhi have a romantic moment on their wedding night, but Vidhi’s sister interrupts. Meanwhile, Amba offers a deal to Yogesh.

Sunday 5 November 2023
Episode 172

Vidhi and Dev visit the Sharmas for the first time after their marriage; Dev invites Vidhi for a tour of his workplace.


Monday 6 November 2023
Episode 173

Hariprasad and Bimla visit Raichand house, but face opposition from Priya and Mausi who plan to insult them and stop their arrival.

Tuesday 7 November 2023
Episode 174

Mausi arranges a cooking competition between Vidhi and Priya for her first Rasoi; Vidhi thinks about Dev and misses him.

Wednesday 8 November 2023
Episode 175

Vidhi wins against Priya by cooking two delicious dishes for the Raichand family; she asks for permission to get a job as her reward.

Thursday 9 November 2023
Episode 176

Satyavati scolds Priya for neglecting Simmy’s school problems; Divya seeks help from Vidhi regarding her financial issues.

Friday 10 November 2023
Episode 177

Priya’s friends insult Vidhi by assuming she is a housemaid, and Vidhi is hurt when Priya doesn’t defend her.

Saturday 11 November 2023
Episode 178

Vidhi responds to Priya’s accusation of ruining the family reputation, but later discovers a blackmail attempt when Priya calls her.

Sunday 12 November 2023
Episode 179

Priya’s boyfriend threatens to leak her pictures and demand money. Vidhi attempts to address the issue with Dev.


Monday 13 November 2023
Episode 180

Dev and Abhimanyu are confused by Vidhi and Priya’s strange behaviour, while Priya becomes anxious due to Rakesh’s demands for money.

Tuesday 14 November 2023
Episode 181

Priya apologises to Vidhi and reveals a shocking truth about Rakesh, while Amba plots to destroy Priya’s marriage.

Wednesday 15 November 2023
Episode 182

Abhimanyu tries but Priya remains silent due to fear. Amba acknowledges Yogesh for executing a successful plan.

Thursday 16 November 2023
Episode 183

Dev suspects a connection with Divya and seeks financial assistance from Vidhi’s parents.

Friday 17 November 2023
Episode 184

Dev confronts Abhimanyu for publicly attacking Rakesh, and also warns Vidhi not to touch his personal belongings.

Saturday 18 November 2023
Episode 185

Dev expresses guilt and apologises to Vidhi for his harsh behaviour. Vidhi devises a plan to visit Amba’s house in order to reunite Chitra and Dev.

Sunday 19 November 2023
Episode 186

Vidhi gets jealous of Dev and Divya’s similarities, but they are then called home due to an emergency.


Monday 20 November 2023
Episode 187

Dev and Vidhi honeymoon in Goa, while Abhimanyu is distracted by an issue with Priya at the office.

Tuesday 21 November 2023
Episode 188

Vidhi sings a song for Dev to confront criticism about their age difference at the resort.

Wednesday 22 November 2023
Episode 189

Vidhi is confused by Amba’s revelation about Dev’s daughter, while Yogesh and Amba are happy that their plan worked.

Thursday 23 November 2023
Episode 190

Vidhi and Dev stay committed in love while Abhimanyu and Priya’s conflict worsens.

Friday 24 November 2023
Episode 191

Abhimanyu exposes Priya’s affair to Rakesh at the Raichand house, and when he confronts her, Priya falsely claims to be the owner of the house.

Saturday 25 November 2023
Episode 192

Dev gets angry at Vidhi for mentioning his past, so Vidhi writes a note, and goes to stay at her parents’ house.

Sunday 26 November 2023
Episode 193

Yogesh manipulates Abhimanyu to ruin the Raichand family, while Vidhi mourns the changes in her life after marriage.


Monday 27 November 2023
Episode 194

Vidhi becomes anxious and interrogates Divya about her history, while also confiding in Dev about her family’s money problems and requesting permission to work.

Tuesday 28 November 2023
Episode 195

Vidhi is upset when Dev misses a ritual, but he surprises her by visiting during a Holi celebration at Hariprasad’s house.

Wednesday 29 November 2023
Episode 196

During Holi, Dev gives Vidhi his secret diary, inviting her to uncover the truth he had been hiding.

Thursday 30 November 2023
Episode 197

Vidhi intervenes and persuades the Raichand family to apologise to Amba on behalf of Chitra, while Kanika witnesses an uncomfortable situation between Amba and Yogesh.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply