Timeless Love Teasers August 2023

0 Shares

Timeless Love is a Hindi drama series that series follows the story of Devvrat Raichand, a middle-aged self-made businessman, and Vidhi Sharma, a young woman who falls in love despite their age gap. The couple must face numerous hurdles and societal prejudices in order to be together.

Timeless Love

Tuesday 1 August 2023
Episode 76

  Timeless Love Teasers November 2023

Dev and Arjun laud Vidhi’s exceptional virtues and discuss her unique qualities; Vidhi’s burning question pushes Dev to confront his feelings for her.

Wednesday 2 August 2023
Episode 77

Dev deals with a myriad of emotions while trying to confront his feelings for Vidhi; he seeks his uncle’s help and later goes off the radar.

  Suidooster Teasers April 2024

Thursday 3 August 2023
Episode 78

While Dev’s business is at stake, Abhimanyu fears facing the clients and leaves the meeting; Vidhi makes another valiant attempt to convince Abhimanyu.

Friday 4 August 2023
Episode 79

Vidhi’s unique approach helps Abhimanyu memorise the details of the business, and he takes charge of the meeting with the investors; Dev returns to the office.

Saturday 5 August 2023
Episode 80

Vidhi attempts to stop Dev from helping Abhimanyu but he ignores her; Abhimanyu deals with investors and increases their faith in the Raichand group.

Sunday 6 August 2023
Episode 81

Dev commends Vidhi for her outstanding efforts and presents a token of appreciation to each employee; Abhimanyu is content with his new self.

Monday 7 August 2023
Episode 82

Vidhi is shocked when Abhimanyu and Dev ask her to perform the Laxmi Puja, but Priya claims that it is her right; Amba’s revelation upsets Vidhi.

Tuesday 8 August 2023
Episode 83

Vidhi feels upset about the poster with her picture without her consent; when she spends time in the Bal Ghar, Satyavati and Dev visit her.

Wednesday 9 August 2023
Episode 84

Satyavati feels elated as she sees Dev happy with the kids and making his own world; Urmila berates Vidhi for the picture on the poster.

Thursday 10 August 2023
Episode 85

Sai comes up with a plan to remove the fear from Vinayak’s mind and get him out of his room; Bhavani questions Pakhi for encouraging Vinayak to hide.

Friday 11 August 2023
Episode 86

Vidhi feels delighted to see Dev’s kind gesture towards Hariprasad to show his apology; Amba is determined with her villainous plan to ruin Vidhi’s life.

Saturday 12 August 2023
Episode 87

Dev guides Arjun on Vidhi’s preferences before he presents her with a pair of earrings; Dev gives Vidhi the most precious gift of her life.

Sunday 13 August 2023
Episode 88

Vidhi is puzzled and wants to question Amba about the dress after seeing it; Amba confesses her love for Dev to Chitra and keeps her wish to wed him.

Monday 14 August 2023
Episode 89

Vidhi returns the dress to Amba and tells her to make a true effort to get Dev’s love; Dev refuses Abhimanyu’s proposal; Chitra gets adamant in convincing him.

Tuesday 15 August 2023
Episode 90

Amba tells Chitra how much she adores Dev and sobs crocodile tears to melt her heart; Vidhi goes to the workplace and receives upsetting news.

Wednesday 16 August 2023
Episode 91

Amba gives the Raichands all of her assets in exchange for Dev’s hand in marriage; while Satyavati objects to her behavior, Amba continues to control Chitra.

Thursday 17 August 2023
Episode 92

Dev hesitates to speak with Vidhi about her relationship with Arjun; the Sharmas get in trouble as the authorities come to demolish their home.

Friday 18 August 2023
Episode 93

Dev remains confused about his feelings for Vidhi but worries about their age difference; Amba and Arjun come with the papers as the excavator tries to demolish the house.

Saturday 19 August 2023
Episode 94

While Arjun expects Vidhi to be in love with him, she confesses her feelings for Dev; following how Arjun responds to the shocking turn of events.

Sunday 20 August 2023
Episode 95

Vidhi tries to approach Dev; Arjun encourages her to admit her love; she gets overwhelmed when Abhimanyu asks her to convince Dev to marry Amba.

Monday 21 August 2023
Episode 96

Vidhi reflects on her feelings for Dev and wishes for his well-being; they remain confused about professing their love while traveling.

Tuesday 22 August 2023
Episode 97

Dev keeps asking Vidhi what she intended to say; the latter insists him to marry Amba; Dev gets furious at her and Vidhi confesses her love for him.

Wednesday 23 August 2023
Episode 98

Vidhi expresses gratitude to Dev for entering her life and wants to wait for him forever; as Dev returns home, he gives his consent to marry Amba.

Thursday 24 August 2023
Episode 99

Vidhi remains resentful of Dev’s marriage; he feels low about the social obstacles separating them; Satyavati questions Dev about his abrupt change of heart.

Friday 25 August 2023
Episode 100

Dev’s colleagues plan a surprise for him in order to congratulate him on his wedding being fixed; Amba goes to Vidhi’s home with a shocking request.

Saturday 26 August 2023
Episode 101

Vidhi is taken aback after learning that Dev’s engagement will be held at her place; Hariprasad and Bimla decide to give Dev an antique coin as an engagement gift.

Sunday 27 August 2023
Episode 102

Amba visits Hariprasad’s shop to buy the engagement ring; after witnessing the owner degrade Hariprasad, she decides to buy the shop for him.

Monday 28 August 2023
Episode 103

Vidhi gives a befitting reply to Amba when the latter tries to belittle her; Dev tries to confess his feelings to Vidhi but he gets interrupted.

Tuesday 29 August 2023
Episode 104

Amba tells Vidhi that she is fortunate to have found her true love; Vidhi hides her feelings from Dev when he tries to apologise to her.

Wednesday 30 August 2023
Episode 105

Satyavati finds Dev’s letter for Vidhi while she searches for the engagement ring; she interrupts the ceremony and urges Dev to confess his feelings.

Thursday 31 August 2023
Episode 106

Amba threatens to destroy Vidhi’s happiness in life; Satyavati blames Dev and asks him to stop sacrificing his happiness for the family.

 

0 Shares

Leave a Reply