Timeless Love Teasers December 2023

0 Shares

Timeless Love is a Hindi drama series that follows the story of Devvrat Raichand, a middle-aged self-made businessman, and Vidhi Sharma, a young woman who falls in love despite their age gap. The couple must face numerous hurdles and societal prejudices to be together.

Premiere episodes of Timeless Love air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 19h30.

  Timeless Love Teasers September 2023

Timeless Love

Friday 1 December 2023
Episode 198

Kanika informs Yogesh about her desire for a divorce and threatens to expose Amba and his conspiracy to Dev. Dev discovers fraudulent activities within his company.

Saturday 2 December 2023
Episode 199

  Uzalo Teasers for September 2021

Teaser unavailable

Sunday 3 December 2023
Episode 200

While Vidhi switches over the housekeeping duties, Dev calls Abhimanyu to discuss their office matter; he is taken aback by Abhimanyu’s response.


Monday 4 December 2023
Episode 201

Amba prepares to execute her next plan against the Raichands, while Vidhi consoles Dev during an emotional breakdown about his family.

Tuesday 5 December 2023
Episode 202

Chitra expresses her gratitude to Vidhi for helping her return to her parent’s home; Dev makes a startling announcement concerning Chitra.

Wednesday 6 December 2023
Episode 203

Dev shares a valuable life lesson with Abhimanyu over tea. In the office, Divya raises a concerning work issue.

Thursday 7 December 2023
Episode 204

Vijay suggests Hariprasad start an establishment near the Milapani temple. Meanwhile, Vidhi gets a business idea inspired by her class.

Friday 8 December 2023
Episode 205

Satyavati opposes Vidhi’s pursuit of higher education, but Dev supports her decision.

Saturday 9 December 2023
Episode 206

Vidhi, wanting to start a family with Dev and plan for a child, has her dreams shattered when she uncovers a harsh reality.

Sunday 10 December 2023
Episode 207

After much hesitation, Vidhi reads Dev’s diary and learns that he has a daughter named Divya with Yamini.


Monday 11 December 2023
Episode 208

The Raichands are concerned about Vidhi’s disappearance, and Dev discovers blood stains in the house during the search for her.

Tuesday 12 December 2023
Episode 209

Amba finds Vidhi on the street and tries to take her back to her home. However, Vidhi goes to Amba’s home instead.

Wednesday 13 December 2023
Episode 210

Amba seizes every chance to provoke Vidhi by offering her an intoxicating drink. She gathers everyone to unveil a surprise.

Thursday 14 December 2023
Episode 211

Amba discloses Dev’s secret of having an illegitimate child to the Raichands. Dev refuses to believe Divya, who claims to be his daughter.

Friday 15 December 2023
Episode 212

Dev seeks to speak with Yamini to uncover the truth. Vidhi, feeling disappointed, expresses her refusal to stay with Dev.

Saturday 16 December 2023
Episode 213

Dev tries to call Yamini and learns about her hospitalisation; Yamini gets restless as Dev and Vidhi visit her in the hospital.

Sunday 17 December 2023
Episode 214

Yamini reveals that Divya is not Dev’s daughter. However, Divya produces a DNA report, shocking everyone with an unexpected revelation.


Monday 18 December 2023
Episode 215

Dev, upon discovering the conspiracy against him, resolves to find the culprit. Meanwhile, Vijay prepares for his plan to steal the statue of Goddess Milapini.

Tuesday 19 December 2023
Episode 216

Dev organises a treat for Vidhi, and the two enjoy some quality time alone. Abhimanyu tackles work challenges independently.

Wednesday 20 December 2023
Episode 217

Dev amuses Vidhi with a surprise and they spend a romantic night together; Yogesh blames Divya for creating trouble in the business.

Thursday 21 December 2023
Episode 218

Hariprasad is devastated when Vijay reveals his true nature. Dev is shocked when Amba makes an unexpected announcement.

Friday 22 December 2023
Episode 219

Dev is stunned as Amba presents a condition. Abhimanyu, experiencing an emotional breakdown, apologises to Dev for all the mishaps.

Saturday 23 December 2023
Episode 220

Hariprasad contemplates telling Vidhi and Dev about his situation; the Raichands choose to stick together in the face of adversity.

Sunday 24 December 2023
Episode 221

Hariprasad is devastated upon learning that their house has been mortgaged. Dev seeks Chitra’s assistance to counter Amba and Yogesh.


Monday 25 December 2023
Episode 222

Amba and Yogesh plot to trap Abhimanyu. Hariprasad and Bimla are shocked when Vijay presents an abominable proposal.

Tuesday 26 December 2023
Episode 223

In a fit of rage, Abhimanyu assaults Rakesh. Amba exploits the situation to frame him. The Raichands become concerned when Abhimanyu is arrested.

Wednesday 27 December 2023
Episode 224

Amba is relieved as Abhimanyu is falsely accused of killing Rakesh. Vidhi is summoned to testify as a witness in Abhimanyu’s court case.

Thursday 28 December 2023
Episode 225

During the court trial, Abhimanyu gets into trouble when the prosecutor makes a solid argument against him.

Friday 29 December 2023
Episode 226

Amba stuns everyone by firing Dev and Abhimanyu from the business. Vidhi disguises herself to enter the hospital and obtain Rakesh’s reports.

Saturday 30 December 2023
Episode 227

Vidhi successfully escapes the hospital with crucial evidence. At the court hearing, her efforts pay off as Abhimanyu is proven innocent.

Sunday 31 December 2023
Episode 228

Vidhi warns Amba, signaling the beginning of the countdown to her downfall. Dev has a confrontation with Yogesh over trespassing.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply