Home Entertainment 7de Laan Teasers for July 2020

7de Laan Teasers for July 2020

669
0
0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de Laan

7de Laan Wednesday 1 July 2020
Episode 4864

Lana hopes to land a big project. Alexa and Esti spend quality time with Mariaan.

Thursday 2 July 2020
Episode 4865

Lesedi and Rickus discuss business. Khethiwe feels disheartened.

Friday 3 July 2020
Episode 4866 

An interesting guest arrives at Vince’s semi. Romeo is reluctant to participate in a photoshoot.


Monday 6 July 2020
Episode 4867

DeWet is under pressure. Gabby helps Khethiwe prepare for an important appointment.

Tuesday 7 July 2020
Episode 4868

Justin and Bonita are determined to get to the bottom of a situation. Lesedi and Aggie discuss the importance of role models and mentors.

  Top 10 Richest Rappers in Ghana 2020 & Net Worth

Wednesday 8 July 2020
Episode 4869

Fikani voices his concerns to Mariaan. Rickus and Esti make new friends.

Thursday 9 July 2020
Episode  4870

There’s an accident at T&T. The ladies have something to swoon over.

Friday 10 July 2020
Episode 4871

The Bruynwaves team plan to make Mandela Day a memorable occasion. Fikani ropes Lesedi in for help.


Monday 13 July 2020
Episode 4872

Romeo and Khethiwe are concerned about Kopano. Aggie clears up a misunderstanding.

Tuesday 14 July 2020
Episode 4873

Marko and Vince are at loggerheads. Shawn pleasantly surprises Lana.

Wednesday 15 July 2020
Episode 4874

Vince finds himself in trouble. Nikki is hurt by what she overhears DeWet tell Mariaan.

  7de Laan Teasers for August 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020
Episode 4875

Rickus and Fikani have a falling-out. Lana confides in Esti.

Friday 17 July 2020
Episode 4876

Shawn is frustrated by a friend’s behaviour. The Hillsiders do their part for Mandela Day.


Monday 20 July 2020
Episode 4877

Esti stuns Rickus. A guest spends the night at the Bassons’.

Tuesday 21 July 2020
Episode 4878

Shawn’s message accidently reaches an unintended recipient. Gabby plays with fire.

Wednesday 22 July 2020
Episode 4879

Mariaan cautions Fikani. Lesedi puts Rickus in his place.

Thursday 23 July 2020
Episode 4880

The youngsters have a difference in opinion on a social media topic. Shawn feels guilty when Nikki voices her admiration for him.

Friday 24 July 2020
Episode 4881

  Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for October 2020

Fikani opens up to Marko. Esti and Rickus decide to teach someone a lesson.


Monday 27 July 2020
Episode 4882 

Fikani is shocked by Alexa’s news. DeWet’s views on the situation at hand upsets his family.

Tuesday 28 July 2020
Episode  4883  

Lesedi sets her plan into motion. Esti is suspicious of Thomas’s strange behaviour.

Wednesday 29 July 2020
Episode 4884

Marvin tries to give DeWet perspective. Fikani is caught off-guard by what Rickus tells him.

Thursday 30 July 2020
Episode 4885

Shawn is upset when he learns Erika is meddling in his business. Something is amiss with Lesedi and Connie.

Friday 31 July 2020
Episode 4886

Shawn gets a mysterious package. Fikani makes a big life decision.

0 Shares

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.