Home Entertainment 7de Laan Teasers for September 2020

7de Laan Teasers for September 2020

202
0
0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de laan

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Episode 4908

Ivy and Romeo butt heads. Lesedi extends an olive branch to Bonita.

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Episode 4909

Esti thanks Rickus for his help. Marko catches up with an old Hillsider.

Thursday 3 September 2020
Episode 4910

A disaster blazes through the informal settlement. Romeo is determined to follow through with his plan.

Friday 4 September 2020
Episode 4911

DeWet is in trouble with Mariaan. Bonita does something heartwarming for Vanessa.


Monday 7 September 2020
Episode 4912

Aggie is caught off-guard when Romeo shows up at her place. Bonita is confused by Justin’s outburst.

  Top 10 TV Channels in South Africa

Tuesday 8 September 2020
Episode 4913

Rickus finds his new gym buddy a breath of fresh air. Marvin gives Tjattas food for thought.

Wednesday 9 September 2020
Episode 4914

Lesedi comes to a shocking realisation when she chats to Connie. The Petersons receive good news.

Thursday 10 September 2020
Episode 4915

Bonita has a crisis at work. Esti shares her frustration with Connie.

Friday 11 September 2020
Episode 4916

Lana wonders about Nikki, but Shawn puts her mind at ease. Vanessa is touched by a sentimental gift from Bonita.


Monday 14 September 2020
Episode 4917

Fikani realises just how much he misses Alexa. Has DeWet met his match?

Tuesday 15 September 2020
Episode 4918

Mariaan decides to be polite for Rickus’s sake. André is reminded of a dark time in his past.

  Scandal! Teasers for July 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020
Episode 4919

Technology issues spoil Fikani’s romantic gesture. Mariaan comes to Connie’s defence when Vanessa makes an insensitive remark.

Thursday 17 September 2020
Episode 4920

DeWet asks Mariaan about an old feud. Romeo’s good intentions have a negative effect on the twins.

Friday 18 September 2020
Episode 4921

Rickus is amused by Fikani’s embarrassing story. Eddie stands up for Vee when she is scolded.


Monday 21 September 2020
Episode 4922

Aggie and Vanessa have a heated argument. Marvin addresses his concerns with Vince.

Tuesday 22 September 2020
Episode 4923

Nikki reflects deeply on her father’s character.  Lesedi throws Mariaan’s advice back in her face.

Wednesday 23 September 2020
Episode 4924

  Scandal Teasers for October 2020

Connie takes steps toward her healing process. Esti gets a worrisome call from Thomas’s school principal.

Thursday 24 September 2020
Episode 4925

Vince empathises with Aggie and her work situation. The Hillsiders celebrate a sentimental Heritage Day event.

Friday 25 September 2020
Episode 4926

Fikani has a pleasant surprise for Rickus. The young bunch is bowled over by something Tjattas made them.


Monday 28 September 2020
Episod 4927

Bonita gives DeWet a piece of her mind. Flowers in the arcade brings back bad memories.

Tuesday 29 September 2020
Episode 4928

The Bruynwaves team are caught off-guard. Khethiwe’s plan fails dismally.

Wednesday 30 September 2020
Episode 4929

Romeo ropes in his mother for help. Thomas opens up to Marko.

 

0 Shares

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.