Home Entertainment 7de Laan Teasers for October 2021

7de Laan Teasers for October 2021

0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de Laan

Monday 4 October 2021
Episode 5140

Gabby plans a surprise party for Tjattas. Marko takes a trip down memory lane.

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Episode 5141 

Shady has had enough with being side-lined by Romeo. Ivy urges Rickus to mend his relationship with Lana.

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Episode 5142 

André regrets that he can’t treat Connie to a more luxurious lifestyle. DeWet and Bonita depart for Cape Town.

Thursday 7 October 2021
Episode 5143 

Ludo is thankful for his new medication. Chris comes to Amorey’s rescue.

  7de Laan Teasers for July 2021

Friday 8 October 2021
Episode 5144 

Fikani thinks that Alexa should put her foot down. Khethiwe warns Shady to stay away from Romeo.


Monday 11 October 2021
Episode 5145 

Marko gives Rickus perspective. Connie gets emotional when she realises that everything is falling into place.

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Episode 5146 

Lana is guilt-ridden. Aggie tells her friends about Vince’s proposal to have an open marriage.

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Episode 5147 

Rickus takes the next step in his fitness journey when he moves training equipment into his apartment.  Connie is pleased to see her friends warming up to André.

Thursday 14 October 2021
Episode 5148 

Ludo and Shawn confront Romeo. Bonita reaches out to Denzil.

Friday 15 October 2021
Episode 5149 

Fikani, Marko and Denzil catch-up. DeWet is upset when he returns home and Bonita isn’t there.

  Isono Teasers for June 2021

Monday 18 October 2021
Episode 5150 

Ivy’s note to Romeo causes a misunderstanding. A patient with an unusual injury is brought into the Hillside clinic.

Tuesday 19 October 2021
Episode 5151 

Vanessa is furious with Aggie for dropping her. Tjattas gets bad news.

Wednesday 20 October 2021
Episode 5152 

Gabby and Khethiwe sneak a peek at Rickus and Shawn’s workout session. Alexa is shocked when news about her heart operation is revealed.

Thursday 21 October 2021
Episode 5153 

Vanessa is grateful for Denzil’s support. Amorey steps in to prevent an argument between Ivy and Mariaan.

Friday 22 October 2021
Episode 5154 

Khethiwe yearns for a relationship with Ivy when she sees a warm exchange between Shady and Ivy. Tjattas is stuck between a rock and a hard place.

  7de Laan Teasers for June 2020

Monday 25 October 2021
Episode 5155 

Rickus opens up to Lana about his reasons for participating in the bodybuilding competition. DeWet does the right thing.

Tuesday 26 October 2021
Episode 5156 

Vanessa is unimpressed with Aggie’s rejection at her attempt to make peace. Marvin and Ivy quarrel about finances.

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Episode 5157 

Shady consoles Gabby. Fikani is determined to get to the bottom of what’s going on with Tjattas.

Thursday 28 October 2021
Episode 5158 

Aggie remains tight-lipped about her marital issues. Chris confronts DeWet.

Friday 29 October 2021
Episode 5159 

Amorey tries to stay positive. Rickus gets nostalgic about his tennis-playing days.

7de Laan
0 Shares
Previous articleDurban Gen Teasers for October 2021
Next articleImbewu Teasers for October 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.