Home Entertainment 7de Laan Teasers for August 2021

7de Laan Teasers for August 2021

0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de laan

Monday 2 August 2021
Episode 5113

Gabby is uncomfortable with Amorey and Tjattas’s blooming friendship. Lesedi plays the ace up her sleeve.

Tuesday 3 August 2021
Episode 5114

Thomas is caught off-guard by what Rickus tells him. Bonita is determined to protect her secret at all costs.

Wednesday 4 August 2021
Episode 5115

Vanessa encourages Connie and Aggie to think positively. Mariaan expresses her true feelings towards Lana.

  Mehek 2 Teasers, Episodes, Updates For May 2019

Monday 9 August 2021
Episode 5116

The Hillside ladies have to make some serious decisions. Marko thinks it’s time he decided on the best way to move on with his life.

Tuesday 10 August 2021
Episode 5117

Alexa misinterprets the situation when Fikani suggest they talk. The Welman children talk about their lives.

Wednesday 11 August 2021
Episode 5118

Connie reflects on her life and where everything went wrong. Khethiwe sees an opportunity to bond with Ivy.


Monday 16 August 2021
Episode 5119

Alexa and Fikani dream about the idea of being parents. Bonita wonders what she let herself in for when DeWet gives her an ultimatum.

  7de Laan Teasers for February 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021
Episode 5120

Ludo has a disheartening call from his father and opens up to Shawn about it. Aggie admits she does not know where her marriage stands.

Wednesday 18 August 2021
Episode 5121

Ivy challenges Denzil to a roosterkoek competition. Connie is glad to hear that things between Khethiwe and Romeo are going well.


Monday 23 August 2021
Episode 5122

Ludo and André connect over a case. Mariaan is impressed with Ivy’s persistent nature.

Tuesday 24 August 2021
Episode 5123   

Alexa is deeply touched by Fikani’s promise to his mother. Marko is eager to participate in the roosterkoek competition.

  Top 10 Richest Women in Africa (2020 Forbes List)

Wednesday 25 August 2021
Episode 5124

Ludo has a new business idea. Lana opens up to Rickus about why she’s struggling with her weight.


Monday 26 August 2021
Episode 5125

Tension is running high among the Welmans. Khethiwe notices how well Tjattas and Amorey get along.

Tuesday 27 August 2021
Episode 5126

DeWet encourages André to do what makes him happy. Shady admits to Romeo that she’s self-conscious about her appearance.

Wednesday 28 August 2021
Episode 5127

Teaser unavailable.

7de laan
0 Shares
Previous articleStiletto Vendetta Teasers for August 2021
Next articleHouse of Zwide Teasers for August 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.