7de Laan Teasers August 2023

0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de laan teasers

Tuesday 1 August 2023
Episode 5616 

Kayla is spooked when her past catches up with her. Mariaan is baffled to find that the family portrait has been stolen while Vanessa learns her fate at the school.

Wednesday 2 August 2023
Episode 5617 

Vanessa is involved in a heated confrontation. Aggie, Marvin and Ivy work as a team to get the children ready for school.

  7de Laan Teasers for August 2020

Thursday 3 August 2023
Episode 5618  

Zee is determined to win Sudesh’s parents’ approval. Eddie gets into a fight protecting Vee.

Friday 4 August 2023
Episode 5619 

Bonita’s secretive behaviour leads DeWet to assume the worst. Werner stands up for his family when Chris attempts to assert his authority.
Monday 7 August 2023
Episode 5620  

Lesedi plays open cards with Vanessa while Aggie comes across an inconsolable girl on a park bench.

Tuesday 8 August 2023
Episode 5621 

Sudesh tries to make things up to Zee but Zee plays hardball. Vanessa has had enough of Denzil’s snide remarks and gives him a piece of her mind.

Wednesday 9 August 2023
Episode 5622 

Chris and Mariaan proudly watch Amorey who is in her element. The ladies of Hillside surprise Vee with an empowering session on the soccer field.

Thursday 10 August 2023
Episode 5623 

Ivy wants to repay Aggie’s kindness. Shady feels responsible for the chaos at the Basson’s Penthouse.

Friday 11 August 2023
Episode 5624 

Aggie forces her friends to participate in her event. Bonita is embarrassed when she realises that she’s in possession of a stolen item.
Monday 14 August 2023
Episode 5625 

Augusta is proud of her boys for putting their differences aside to help a family in need. Aggie teaches a young lady a valuable lesson.

Tuesday 15 August 2023
Episode 5626

Vee tells Karmen a white lie for her own protection. Tjattas is tired of being walked over and decides to do something about it.

Wednesday 16 August 2023
Episode 5627 

Mariaan conducts interviews with prospective new waiters. Marvin gives his family a special prize.

Thursday 17 August 2023
Episode 5628 

Lesedi is surprised by Alexa’s offer. Vanessa is irritated when she receives an unsavoury delivery.

Friday 18 August 2023
Episode 5629 

Ivy and Aggie encourage Zee to go after his dreams. Alexa tries to manage her family’s concerns as professionally as she can.
Monday 21 August 2023
Episode 5630 

DeWet is relieved when it seems that Bonita finally sees his point of view. Sudesh offers to bail Zee out.

Tuesday 22 August 2023
Episode 5631 

Uys’s plan to help Tjattas isn’t as easy as they anticipate. Aggie and the Petersons make a guest feel at home around the dinner table.

Wednesday 23 August 2023
Episode 5632 

Bonita ponders her parental abilities. Mariaan resorts to her default solution to solve her problem at hand.

Thursday 24 August 2023
Episode 5633 

Ivy manages the day at Oppiekoffie better than she anticipated. Aggie appreciates a compliment about her hospitality.

Friday 25 August 2023
Episode 5634 

Bonita vents with Vanessa who is trying to be a voice of reason. Mariaan fumes when Tanya relays Tjattas’s message.
Monday 28 August 2023
Episode 5635 

Chris is worried when it seems that all their plotting and scheming is about to catch up with them. August 2023a is offended when Ivy puts her in her place.

Tuesday 29 August 2023
Episode 5636 

Ivy is relieved to have Latoya back at work. DeWet and Bonita are confused when a strange woman shows up at their doorstep.

Wednesday 30 August 2023
Episode 5637 

Aggie comes to Zee’s rescue when she asks Denzil for a job on his behalf. Alexa has an insightful conversation with a caregiver for the blind.

Wednesday 31 August 2023
Episode 5638 

Lesedi is caught between a rock and a hard place when both Bonita and Aggie seek her legal help. Alexa and Tanya enjoy a girls’ night out.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply