Home Entertainment These Streets Teasers for September 2021

These Streets Teasers for September 2021

0 Shares

These Streets centers around the lifelong relationship between Shantanu (Avinash Mishra) and Puchki (Vrushika Mehta), who were best friends as children. They were raised in a brothel in Kolkata and were inseparable – until they were separated when a rich family adopted Puchki. Years later they meet again and the drama of the series unfolds.

Premiere episodes of These Streets air on Zee World from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

These Streets

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Episode 66

Paro is marrying Shawn despite having an affair with Mohit!

Thursday 2 September 2021
Episode 67

Sukriti wants Asimta to stop her friendship with Shawn but Asmita values Shawn as a friend.

  Binnelanders Teasers for November 2021

Friday 3 September 2021
Episode 68

Sukriti believes Asmita is disrespecting rituals by celebrating her nuptials and is angry that she involved Ridoy.


Monday 6 September 2021
Episode 69

In front of the Goddess’s idol, Asmita applies the vermilion on her forehead in Shantanu’s name.

Tuesday 7 September 2021
Episode 70

Mohit has some evidence on Shawn that he wants to show to Paro’s grandma who will get Paro and Shawn divorced and get Mohit married to Paro.

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Episode 71

Shawn is committed and acknowledges the union between Puchki and Ridoy and wants Puchi to be known as Asmita Ridoy Mazumdar.

  Durban Gen Teasers for April 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021
Episode 72

Asmita wants to use a special pen to sign her marriage certificate to Ridoy so that the wedding can be invalid.

Friday 10 September 2021
Episode 73

Asmita takes sleeping pills so that she can aviod taking the wedding vows and to keep her promise.


Monday 13 September 2021
Episode 74

Shawn wants Asmita to give Ridoy a chance so that he can win her heart over.

Tuesday 14 September 2021
Episode 75

Ridoy accuses Asmita of cheating.

Wednesday 15 September 2021
Episode 76

Beauty and Paro conspire against Shawn. The plan has already been set in motion and Shawn has no idea.

  Durban Gen Teasers for October 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021
Episode 77

Shawn denies the allegations that he got someone pregnant.

Friday 17 September 2021
Episode 78

Asmita trusts Shawn and she believes that he was drugged and did not get close to another woman.


Monday 20 September 2021
Episode 79

Asmita saves Paro from Navedita’s plan to get rid of her.

Tuesday 21 September 2021
Episode 80

Shawn has a constructive discussion with his defence counsel and he promises not to interfere with his work.

Wednesday 22 September to Thursday 30 September 2021

Teasers unvailable. We’ll update as soon as we get them.

These Streets
0 Shares
Previous articleLars Veldwijk – Biography, Age, Career, Salary & Net Worth
Next articleThe Good Son Teasers for September 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.