7de Laan Teasers for May 2023

0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de laan

Monday 1 May 2023
Episode 5550

Will Alexa’s medical expertise be enough to pass the ultimate test? As tensions rise, Marvin attempts to persuade Bonita and Werner to entrust the special forces with their mission.

Tuesday 2 May 2023
Episode 5551

As Kevin gears up to deliver a live report from the crime scene, Shady and Zee are struck with a shocking realisation: Uys is nowhere to be found.

  Redemption Teasers December 2023

Wednesday 3 May 2023
Episode 5552

Aggie delves into the captivating stories of a few extraordinary women on her podcast. Meanwhile, Lesedi, in a desperate plea to Alexa, begs for a chance to see Dimpho.

Thursday 4 May 2023
Episode 5553

Zee stands by Sudesh as he makes a life-changing decision for the sake of his mental health. Shady is there to comfort Uys, who battles to conceal his growing fears for his mother.

Friday 5 May 2023
Episode 5534

Ivy beams with pride as Marvin delivers an impressive update on the latest law enforcement developments. Denzil comes to Vanessa’s rescue.
Monday 8 May 2023
Episode 5535

Lesedi promises to tackle a pesky rat infestation at the Heights. Bonita issues a subtle warning to Rickus.

Tuesday 9 May 2023
Episode 5556

Kevin persuades a hesitant Alexa to push forward with her program. Tjattas takes charge of a highly emotional situation.

Wednesday 10 May 2023
Episode 5557

Tanya struggles to contain her emotions while Denzil is amused with Bonita’s shopping items when they accidentally spill out of their bags.

Thursday 11 May 2023
Episode 5558

Marvin receives feedback on his recent interview. Tjattas opens up to Amorey about his plans regarding his marriage to Kayla.

Friday 12 May 2023
Episode 5559

Shady grows increasingly concerned about Bonita’s mysterious behaviour. Alexa enlists Aggie’s help to salvage the hospital’s reputation.
Monday 15 May 2023
Episode 5560

Amorey finds herself torn between two guys. Vanessa opens up to Aggie about Xander.

Tuesday 16 May 2023
Episode 5561

Tjattas has an upcoming interview but the pressure is starting to get to him. Ivy has an uncomfortable moment when she is left to serve Chris.

Wednesday 17 May 2023
Episode 5562

Aggie offers Tanya a job at her company. Vanessa reflects on her choices concerning her love life.

Thursday 18 May 2023
Episode 5563

Lesedi’s devious plan takes an unexpected turn, Tjattas and Amorey engage in a juicy conversation about her dating troubles.

Friday 19 May 2023
Episode 5564

Bonita is hopeful when she sees the story Kevin does about DeWet. Alexa appreciates Amorey’s gift that reinforces the kids’ safety.
Monday 22 May 2023
Episode 5565

Zee remains strong in his resolve on his journey to becoming a vegan. Vanessa accidentally comes across a letter unintended for her.

Tuesday 23 May 2023
Episode 5566

Emotions run high as Shady breaks down in tears, feeling like she doesn’t matter to anyone while Amorey is living her best life, enjoying the thrills of dating.

Wednesday 24 May 2023
Episode 5567

Vanessa and Aggie are on a mission to uncover the author of the mysterious letter. Werner catches Zee in the act of devouring a forbidden piece of food.

Thursday 25 May 2023
Episode 5568

Oppiekoffie celebrates Africa Day. Bonita confronts Shady about her obsession with social media.

Friday 26 May 2023
Episode 5569

Marvin doesn’t know what to make of the image he found on Ivy’s phone. Zee begs Werner not to tell Uys about his indiscretion.

Monday 29 May 2023
Episode 5570

The Visagies struggle to comprehend the magnitude of Chris’s unexpected proposal. Aggie reveals who the author of the mysterious letter is.

Tuesday 30 May 2023
Episode 5571

Bonita reassures Shady of her unwavering love. The psychologist struggles to read DeWet.

Wednesday 31 May 2023
Episode 5572

Alexa prescribes medication for Zee who is unwell and Aggie’s excitement builds as she prepares for an event.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply