Imlie Teasers November 2023

0 Shares

Imlie, a smart village belle, is forced to marry a journalist after they seek shelter in a hut during heavy rains. On reaching the city, she realizes that her husband is engaged to be married.

Premiere episodes of Imlie air on Star Life Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Imlie

Wednesday 1 November 2023
Episode 808

  Imlie Teasers September 2023

Imlie takes Kairi to summer camp; Atharva discovers Kairi doesn’t need to pay fees; Imlie finds Atharva’s letter but can’t read his name.

Thursday 2 November 2023
Episode 809

  1802: Love Defies Time Teasers March 2024

Dhairya’s gift for Imlie gets destroyed by Devika; Kairi plans a surprise for Imlie’s birthday instead.

Friday 3 November 2023
Episode 810

Kairi is locked in a room by jealous children at camp, while Devika makes a promise to Rudra.

Saturday 4 November 2023
Episode 811

Kairi contacts Chini, who becomes concerned upon hearing Imlie’s voice. Later, Imlie visits Atharva’s shop to repair Kairi’s guitar.

Sunday 5 November 2023
Episode 812

Chini sneaks into the camp to discover if Imlie is in Goa, and Kairi spots Chini while attempting to make magic water for Imlie.


Monday 6 November 2023
Episode 813

Kairi’s disappointment leads to getting stuck in a ditch, while Atharva contacts the Rana mansion.

Tuesday 7 November 2023
Episode 814

Imlie rescues Kairi, leaving Chini shocked and concerned about the potential repercussions.

Wednesday 8 November 2023
Episode 815

Chini interrupts Imlie and Kairi’s camp and takes Kairi home, while Devika agrees to visit Imlie in Goa.

Thursday 9 November 2023
Episode 816

Rudra is surprised and decides to join Kairi to meet Chini after seeing a picture of Kairi with her.

Friday 10 November 2023
Episode 817

Rudra discovers that Atharva is alive, and Chini plans to keep his identity hidden at the summer camp.

Saturday 11 November 2023
Episode 818

Rudra offers Chini money to start a new life with Atharva, while Kairi’s speech brings out strong emotions in Imlie.

Sunday 12 November 2023
Episode 819

Atharva is surprised to find Imlie near Kairi, but she doesn’t notice him as her attention is focused on Kairi’s injury.


Monday 13 November 2023
Episode 820

Atharva feels disheartened when Kairi wants to make a card for her mother, while Imlie is happy when Kairi gifts her a card on Mother’s Day.

Tuesday 14 November 2023
Episode 821

Atharva reveals the truth about his accident to Rudra when the two meet at the camp.

Wednesday 15 November 2023
Episode 822

Imlie is heartbroken as Dhairya confesses his love for her while Atharva becomes angry and misunderstands the situation.

Thursday 16 November 2023
Episode 823

Atharva and Imlie save Kairi from a disaster, leading to a reunion that concerns Chini.

Friday 17 November 2023
Episode 824

Atharva and Imlie panicked when Kairi falls seriously ill; Atharva expresses shock when Imlie asks about Kairi’s mother, and they rush to the hospital.

Saturday 18 November 2023
Episode 825

Dhairya defies airport security to find Imlie while Imlie is heartbroken to discover Chini’s relationship with Atharva and Kairi.

Sunday 19 November 2023
Episode 826

Kairi discovers her mother lives in the Rana mansion, bringing her joy, and she escapes the hospital to head to Delhi on a bus.


Monday 20 November 2023
Episode 827

Atharva is upset when Chini tells him that Kairi is missing; meanwhile, Kairi arrives at the Rana house after getting off the bus.

Tuesday 21 November 2023
Episode 828

Devika arranges a Pooja for Atharva, Imlie does Aarti, and she draws a sketch of her daughter for the police.

Wednesday 22 November 2023
Episode 829

Imlie plans to tell Devika about Atharva, but Rudra scolds her. She is shocked to find Kairi hiding in her room.

Thursday 23 November 2023
Episode 830

Chini grows anxious to learn about Kairi’s whereabouts and resolves to hide the truth from Atharva; Imlie decides to inform Atharva about Kairi.

Friday 24 November 2023
Episode 831

Imlie is panicked when Kairi is abducted from the Rana house; Atharva is angry upon hearing the news.

Saturday 25 November 2023
Episode 832

Kairi runs away from Anu’s house and Imlie helps her search; Titli assists Kairi.

Sunday 26 November 2023
Episode 833

After hearing Kairi’s voice at the fair, Imlie rescues her from a dark room; Atharva gets shocked when Kairi chooses to stay with Imlie.


Monday 27 November 2023
Episode 834

Devika is surprised by Atharva’s survival and accuses Imlie and Rudra of hiding the truth. She confronts Atharva about the past five years.

Tuesday 28 November 2023
Episode 835

Atharva reveals Chini’s contribution in his coma recovery to Devika and accuses Imlie of kidnapping Kairi, prompting him to seek police intervention.

Wednesday 29 November 2023
Episode 836

Imlie is jailed and Atharva, Chini and Kairi plan to leave. However, Kairi insists on seeing Imlie and then faints.

Thursday 30 November 2023
Episode 837

Kairi gets comforted by Imlie and they have a small celebration, while Devika disagrees over Imlie’s divorce.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply