Destined by Fate Teasers October 2023

0 Shares

Destined by Fate tells the story of a long-term friendship between the families of Balwant Sharma and Dhanraj Choudhary. However, a misunderstanding erupts between their children, Krishna and Sayuri, turning this relationship awry. 

Premiere episodes of Destined by Fate air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h30.

  Gomora Teasers for April 2021

Destined by Fate

Sunday 1 October 2023
Episode 182

Krishna plans to punish Rishi for his actions, and Sayuri shares details with Kusum about what Rishi has done.


Monday 2 October 2023
Episode 183

  Lost in Love Teasers December 2023

Parveen confronts Rishi for his money, while Sayuri tells Krishna about Rishi’s abuse towards Kusum.

Tuesday 3 October 2023
Episode 184

Krishna exposes Rishi’s secrets during Bhai Dooj rituals, leading to a dramatic situation in the Choudhary mansion.

Wednesday 4 October 2023
Episode 185

Rishi is arrested by the police, Rashmi acts arrogantly towards Indu, Saroj feels guilty, and Sayuri and Krishna plan a trip.

Thursday 5 October 2023
Episode 186

Nakul asks Rashmi for a break from the relationship; Rashmi blames Sayuri for Nakul’s decision; Sayuri faces an attack.

Friday 6 October 2023
Episode 187

A stranger warns the Choudharys of danger; Krishna suspects Rishi’s mischievous intentions due to his joyful reaction to a balloon.

Saturday 7 October 2023
Episode 188

The Chaudharys face anonymous attacks, Krishna suspects Rishi’s involvement despite his imprisonment.

Sunday 8 October 2023
Episode 189

Yash brings the attacker to the Choudharys, but Kusum gets stranded on the way to coffee with Yash.


Monday 9 October 2023
Episode 190

Sayuri sets up a date for Yash and Kusum, but Rishi kidnaps Kusum. Sayuri gets into an accident while trying to save her.

Tuesday 10 October 2023
Episode 191

Nakul informs Krishna about Rishi’s death; the Choudharys are devastated by Sayuri’s miscarriage.

Wednesday 11 October 2023
Episode 192

Sayuri hallucinates that a teddy bear is her newborn baby after a miscarriage, demanding a warm welcome into the house.

Thursday 12 October 2023
Episode 193

The Chaudharys include Sayuri and the teddy in their plans, while Yash shares the news of Krishna being accused of Rishi’s murder by Rishi’s parents.

Friday 13 October 2023
Episode 194

Saroj is shocked to learn about Sayuri’s infertility and Nakul wants to help Krishna and Sayuri overcome their pain.

Saturday 14 October 2023
Episode 195

Krishna agrees to bring toys and clothing for Sayuri’s baby and the police determine that the complaint against Krishna is invalid.

Sunday 15 October 2023
Episode 196

The Choudharys console Sayuri after her doll is burned, while Yash Jindal provides support to Kusum through a video call.


Monday 16 October 2023
Episode 197

Sayuri wakes up and discovers she has lost her child. She decides to start a fresh life with Krishna, who keeps the truth from her.

Tuesday 17 October 2023
Episode 198

The Choudharys throw a lavish birthday party for Kusum, where Yash joins the festivities and interacts with Kusum.

Wednesday 18 October 2023
Episode 199

Yash proposes to Kusum and they receive approval from Saroj for their wedding.

Thursday 19 October 2023
Episode 200

Krishna sets the wedding date same for Yash and Kusum, causing Rashmi to be upset as she doesn’t like the idea.

Friday 20 October 2023
Episode 201

Sayuri and Krishna come across a holy woman in the market who reveals an alarming piece of news.

Saturday 21 October 2023
Episode 202

Krishna and Sayuri buy gifts for Kusum and Rashmi; Nakul wants to discuss changing the wedding date with Krishna.

Sunday 22 October 2023
Episode 203

Rashmi finds out Nakul failed, Krishna has an emotional outburst, and Krishna and Sayuri share a romantic moment in the rain.


Monday 23 October 2023
Episode 204

Saroj interferes with Sayuri’s participation in sacred rituals due to infertility concerns and takes unexpected action to fulfill her wish.

Tuesday 24 October 2023
Episode 205

Sayuri prevents a mishap and the Choudharys are pleased. Krishna, Nakul, and Yash enjoy their time together.

Wednesday 25 October 2023
Episode 206

Krishna reveals the truth about her pregnancy to Sayuri, while Rashmi intends to disrupt their happiness.

Thursday 26 October 2023
Episode 207

Yash asks Krishna and Sayuri to change wedding dates; Nakul breaks up with Rashmi, who attempts suicide and is rushed to the hospital.

Friday 27 October 2023
Episode 208

Rashmi is discharged from the hospital and returns home, while Yash and Kusum go out for some quality time together.

Saturday 28 October 2023
Episode 209

Nakul seeks reconciliation with Rashmi, Saroj offers Krishna a protective bracelet, and Rashmi pleads for a second chance from Nakul.

Sunday 29 October 2023
Episode 210

Dadi Mausi wants Saroj to end Rashmi and Nakul’s marriage, while Rashmi accidentally spills Mehndi, causing a commotion.


Monday 30 October 2023
Episode 211

Rashmi worries as Krishna checks the CCTV; Saroj is upset with Rashmi for hiring the Mehendi artist for herself.

Tuesday 31 October 2023
Episode 212

The Choudhary family has a tumultuous Mehendi ceremony as Rashmi causes trouble when her Mehendi artist leaves the event abruptly.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply