Destined by Fate Teasers for May 2023

0 Shares

Destined by Fate tells the story of a long-term friendship between the families of Balwant Sharma and Dhanraj Choudhary. However, a misunderstanding erupts between their children, Krishna and Sayuri, turning this relationship awry. 

Premiere episodes of Destined by Fate air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h30.

  Ice Adonis Teasers for June 2021

Destined by Fate

Monday 1 May 2023
Episode 29

The Sharmas celebrate Sayuri’s Mehndi ceremony on a grand note and Krishna fears the worst after learning an unexpected fact.

Tuesday 2 May 2023
Episode 30

  Beyond Love Teasers April 2024

Krishna discloses his accomplishment to Anjali, clueless that Saroj is standing near them. Chiranjeev relishes his Mehndi ceremony.

Wednesday 3 May 2023
Episode 31

The Sharmas and the Chowdhurys prepare for the marriage with dance and music. While Sayuri gets excited about the wedding, Krishna takes Chiranjeev to meet her.

Thursday 4 May 2023
Episode 32

Krishna takes Chiranjeev to meet Sayuri for the last time before their wedding. Later, he hugs Chiranjeev, recalling the astrologer’s claims.

Friday 5 May 2023
Episode 33

Chiranjeev decides to go out and buy a gift for Sayuri though Krishna advises against it. Krishna makes an outrageous blunder.

Saturday 6 May 2023
Episode 34

Krishna and Nakul are upset to move out of Chiranjeev’s room as they share an emotional moment with him. Later, Krishna has a feeling of impending doom.

Sunday 7 May 2023
Episode 35

Krishna helps Chiranjeev escape from the Choudhary mansion, and they go shopping. On their way back home, Chiranjeev enjoys riding the bike.
Monday 8 May 2023
Episode 36

The Choudharys and the Sharmas learn that Chiranjeev and Krishna are not at home. Elsewhere, the brothers meet with a fatal accident!

Tuesday 9 May 2023
Episode 37

Chiranjeev holds Krishna and Sayuri’s hands before breathing his last. Later, the families mourn over his tragic demise.

Wednesday 10 May 2023
Episode 38

A shattered Saroj refuses to accept Chiranjeev’s unfortunate death. Krishna tries to persuade Sayuri to see Chiranjeev one last time.

Thursday 11 May 2023
Episode 39

Krishna returns with Chiranjeev’s ashes and breaks down on seeing Sayuri. Sayuri remembers Balwant’s words and makes an emotional promise.

Friday 12 May 2023
Episode 40

Sayuri visits the spot where she and Chiranjeev used to meet. A furious Saroj blames Krishna for Chiranjeev’s demise.

Saturday 13 May 2023
Episode 41

Krishna promises to take responsibility for the family and business on behalf of Chiranjeev. However, when he decides to take care of Sayuri, he learns that she has gone missing.

Sunday 14 May 2023
Episode 42

When Sayuri goes missing, Krishna tries to locate her. Later, he finds her and rushes to her aid as she feels unwell.
Monday 15 May 2023
Episode 43

The citizens of Agra watch Sayuri and Krishna’s video as it goes viral. While Saroj refuses to believe in Krishna’s good deeds, Rashmi loses her job.

Tuesday 16 May 2023
Episode 44

As neighbours criticise the Sharmas, Sayuri breaks down and tries to end her life. However, Krishna rescues her.

Wednesday 17 May 2023
Episode 45

Tej tells Dhanraj about Chiranjeev’s intent to give Sayuri’s responsibility to Krishna. While Bhanumati conveys the same to Indrani, Krishna is shocked.

Thursday 18 May 2023
Episode 46

Rashmi and Nakul are determined to handle the hardship between the Choudharys and the Sharmas. Sayuri refuses to marry Krishna! Why?

Friday 19 May 2023
Episode 47

Sayuri informs the Sharmas that she is ready to marry Krishna. Elsewhere, Krishna defends himself when Saroj doubts him.

Saturday 20 May 2023
Episode 48

Saroj locks herself in the bedroom while the families gear up for the wedding. Later, they shower their blessings on Sayuri and Krishna as they tie the knot.

Sunday 21 May 2023
Episode 49

Sayuri and Krishna’s wedding takes place. Later, as Sayuri enters the Choudhary mansion, Saroj refuses to perform her Griha Pravesh ritual.
Monday 22 May 2023
Episode 50

On Sayuri’s first day at the Chowdhury mansion, Nakul and Krishna assist her with all necessities. However, Saroj vows not to accept Sayuri and calls Anjali.

Tuesday 23 May 2023
Episode 51

As Sayuri comes for breakfast, Krishna tells her to stay in with her wish. However, Saroj’s bitterness towards her brings resentment in the Chowdhurys.

Wednesday 24 May 2023
Episode 52

Sayuri returns to the Sharma house while Krishna supervises the office work. Krishna feeds her food as she breaks her fast.

Thursday 25 May 2023
Episode 53

Anjali is heartbroken as she spots Sayuri in Krishna’s arms at the Choudhary mansion. Later, Krishna spends some alone time with Anjali.

Friday 26 May 2023
Episode 54

Amitabh breaks all ties with the Chaudharys since Anjali is upset with Sayuri. Nonetheless, Krishna supports Sayuri by declaring his love for her.

Saturday 27 May 2023
Episode 55

Anjali apologises before the Choudharys on behalf of Amitabh. Later, Saroj torments herself and makes Sayuri slog with the household chores.

Sunday 28 May 2023
Episode 56

Saroj throws a knife at Sayuri after Krishna leaves for work. Later, Sayuri becomes anxious since her bank account has insufficient funds.
Monday 29 May 2023
Episode 57

Saroj gears up Kusum for a gathering with the family of her prospective bridegroom. However, Sayuri’s presence spoils it all drastically.

Tuesday 30 May 2023
Episode 58

Krishna gets worried when Sayuri falls ill due to over-exhaustion. Later, Dhanraj lashes out at Saroj when he learns about her vile intentions for Sayuri.

Wednesday 31 May 2023
Episode 50

To monitor Sayuri, Krishna stays awake and talks to her while she is asleep. Later, she returns home and the chowdhury’s surprise her with a separate kitchen.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply