Destined by Fate Teasers December 2023

0 Shares

Destined by Fate tells the story of a long-term friendship between the families of Balwant Sharma and Dhanraj Choudhary. However, a misunderstanding erupts between their children, Krishna and Sayuri, turning this relationship awry. 

Premiere episodes of Destined by Fate air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h30.

  Destined by Fate Teasers February 2024

Destined by Fate

Friday 1 December 2023
Episode 243

Sayuri marries Vikrant to uncover information about her daughter. Rashmi is stunned seeing Krishna with Vikrant.

Saturday 2 December 2023
Episode 244

  Destined by Fate Teasers September 2023

Rashmi has a nervous breakdown finding Sayuri in Vikrant’s house. Krishna decides to attend Vikrant and Sayuri’s wedding to gather evidence.

Sunday 3 December 2023
Episode 245

Kusum decides to leave the house due to Yash’s humiliation. Vikrant and Sayuri visit the temple to arrange their wedding.


Monday 4 December 2023
Episode 246

Sayuri is determined to protect her baby from Vikrant. Krishna is devastated as Vikrant unveils his plan to marry Sayuri.

Tuesday 5 December 2023
Episode 247

Krishna observes Nakul and Rashmi at the temple, causing concern. Later, Sayuri encounters Rashmi, who has a nervous breakdown.

Wednesday 6 December 2023
Episode 248

Rashmi, frightened after confronting Sayuri, resolves to uncover the truth. Sayuri breaks down upon learning about Krishna’s agreement to marry.

Thursday 7 December 2023
Episode 249

Yash informs Krishna that Sayuri never married Vikrant and is lying about her memory loss. Krishna decides to confront Sayuri and set things right.

Friday 8 December 2023
Episode 250

Nakul is furious when Yash interferes in his relationship with Krishna. Meanwhile, Sayuri becomes stressed thinking about the hidden room.

Saturday 9 December 2023
Episode 251

Krishna seeks a tailor’s help and dons a veil to enter Vikrant’s house. Sayuri is surprised to see Krishna and attempts to restrain Vikrant.

Sunday 10 December 2023
Episode 252

Sayuri hints to Krishna about CCTV cameras, making her suspicious. After noticing shoes, Vikrant rushes home and interrogates the tailor.


Monday 11 December 2023
Episode 253

Rashmi urges Vidya to win the hearts of the Choudharys and Krishna. Sayuri, video-calling her baby and singing a lullaby, gets a clue about the location.

Tuesday 12 December 2023
Episode 254

Krishna cuts the power, disabling the camera to speak to Sayuri. Encouraged by Kuku’s fear, she gathers the courage to enter the locked room and uncover the truth.

Wednesday 13 December 2023
Episode 255

Sayuri is stressed about Vikrant’s devious plan. Meanwhile, Krishna and Yash go to the place where Vikrant keeps Sayuri and Krishna’s daughter hidden.

Thursday 14 December 2023
Episode 256

Krishna poses as a doctor to enter Faiba’s house and meet the baby. Rashmi visits Vikrant’s house, attempting to uncover Sayuri’s truth.

Friday 15 December 2023
Episode 257

Rashmi fears Sayuri after a nightmare in which she poisons her. Meanwhile, Vikrant is furious at Krishna and Yash’s desire to see Sayuri’s baby.

Saturday 16 December 2023
Episode 258

Vikrant blames Sayuri for cutting the power and punishes her. Rashmi feels jealous witnessing Krishna and Nakul’s happiness.

Sunday 17 December 2023
Episode 259

Sayuri plans to surprise Vikrant to divert his attention, pretending to love him. Krishna gets anxious about the baby after having a nightmare.


Monday 18 December 2023
Episode 260

Sayuri has a nervous breakdown upon learning the shocking truth about the real Saachi Desai. Later, she obtains critical evidence against Vikrant.

Tuesday 19 December 2023
Episode 261

Sayuri becomes anxious when Vikrant reveals his intentions to harm Krishna. She then devises a plan to protect Krishna.

Wednesday 20 December 2023
Episode 262

Sayuri disguises herself and attempts to prevent Vikrant from stabbing Krishna. Later, Vikrant becomes suspicious as Sayuri tries to warn Krishna.

Thursday 21 December 2023
Episode 263

Sayuri seeks a way to reach her daughter and rescue her from Vikrant. Meanwhile, Krishna suspects that the baby is his child.

Friday 22 December 2023
Episode 264

Krishna and Nakul argue; Mausi Dadi accuses Rashmi of sowing misunderstanding. Vikrant instructs Faibaa to bring the baby to the wedding.

Saturday 23 December 2023
Episode 265

Krishna and Sayuri confront each other, devising a plan to rescue their daughter from Vikrant. Meanwhile, Rashmi enters Vikrant’s house with an evil motive.

Sunday 24 December 2023
Episode 266

Rashmi enters Vikrant’s house, cutting the LPG hose pipe to harm Sayuri. Vikrant discovers Rashmi’s villainous move and warns her to stay away from his house.


Monday 25 December 2023
Episode 267

Rashmi furiously creates a scene when Nakul questions her about the lie. Meanwhile, Krishna is overjoyed to learn Faiba’s exact location from Yash.

Tuesday 26 December 2023
Episode 268

Krishna is shocked when he visits the temple to execute the plan. Meanwhile, Sayuri grows anxious learning about Vikrant’s plan to change the wedding venue.

Wednesday 27 December 2023
Episode 269

Faiba threatens Sayuri as she tries to find a way to inform Krishna about her location. Later, Sayuri uses Kuku to call Krishna from Vikrant’s mobile.

Thursday 28 December 2023
Episode 270

Krishna rushes to stop Sayuri and Vikrant’s wedding. Sayuri waits anxiously for Krishna, while Rashmi tries to flee with the latter’s daughter.

Friday 29 December 2023
Episode 271

Krishna finds Mitthu and explains the situation to Indrani and Nakul. Meanwhile, Vikrant keeps Sayuri imprisoned, and Krishna rushes to save her.

Saturday 30 December 2023
Episode 272

Sayuri gathers strength to escape Vikrant’s clutches. Krishna is shocked when police bring Faiba and Kuku to the Choudhary house.

Sunday 31 December 2023
Episode 273

Rashmi is furious, manipulates Saroj against Mitthu and Kuku. She has a nervous breakdown when Nakul takes a firm stand to find Sayuri.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply