Destined by Fate Teasers August 2023

0 Shares

Destined by Fate tells the story of a long-term friendship between the families of Balwant Sharma and Dhanraj Choudhary. However, a misunderstanding erupts between their children, Krishna and Sayuri, turning this relationship awry. 

Premiere episodes of Destined by Fate air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h30.

  Muvhango TV Series: Actors, Cast and Teasers (2022)

Destined by Fate

Tuesday 1 August 2023
Episode 121

Anjali leaves the Choudhary mansion after Krishna convinces her to lead a good life; he proposes to Sayuri, clueless about a surprise waiting for him.

Wednesday 2 August 2023
Episode 122

  Legacy Teasers for October 2021

Nakul tells Krishna about the romantic video call with Rashmi; Krishna encourages him to lead a positive life with her.

Thursday 3 August 2023
Episode 123

Saroj watches Nakul secretly meeting Rashmi; Krishna receives a gift and a message, leaving him astonished.

Friday 4 August 2023
Episode 124

Sayuri and Krishna share a romantic moment as they shake a leg; Krishna disturbs Sayuri by preventing her from cooking breakfast.

Saturday 5 August 2023
Episode 125

Sayuri expresses her gratitude to Krishna for inviting her family to breakfast; Sayuri saves Saroj from a fire caught in her clothing.

Sunday 6 August 2023
Episode 126

Rashmi is irked when Sayuri asks about her relationship with Nakul; Krishna informs Saroj about Nakul and Rashmi’s relationship.

Monday 7 August 2023
Episode 127

Following Saroj’s approval, Sayuri expresses her doubt to Krishna; Bhanumati and Indrani are concerned about Saroj’s decisions.

Tuesday 8 August 2023
Episode 128

Sayuri feels left out when Saroj readily accepts Rashmi, but refuses to accept her as family; Saroj invites the Sharmas to finalize Nakul and Rashmi’s engagement.

Wednesday 9 August 2023
Episode 129

The Sharmas feel happy as Saroj gives her blessings for Rashmi and Nakul’s wedding; Dhanraj and Tej lose a business deal with Mr. Gupta.

Thursday 10 August 2023
Episode 130

Saroj brings a wedding planner and a makeup artist to the Sharma house; she displays enthusiasm while making arrangements for Rashmi and Nakul’s engagement.

Friday 11 August 2023
Episode 131

Saroj provokes Rashmi against Sayuri, convincing her of Sayuri’s jealousy of the latter; Rashmi accuses Sayuri of bringing obstruction to her wedding.

Saturday 12 August 2023
Episode 132

Upon hearing the news about Sayuri’s decision about the marriage, Rashmi disagrees and scolds her. Kanha finds Sayuri depressed and tries to console her.

Sunday 13 August 2023
Episode 133

Nakul explains Rashmi about her family’s financial situation and thinks that the marriage will be the key to solve it. Meanwhile, Saroj helps Sayuri look for saree.

Monday 14 August 2023
Episode 134

Sayuri meets Kusum and listens to her ambitions. Saroj does not like how Sayuri shows support towards her and warns her about this. Kanha takes Sayuri out for a bike ride.

Tuesday 15 August 2023
Episode 135

Everyone is happy and dancing as Rashmi and Nakul enter the engagement ceremony. Saroj gets help from Sayuri when he tries to wear a shirt.

Wednesday 16 August 2023
Episode 136

Sayuri finds out that the Choudharys faced a severe loss in their marble business; when her strategy attracts new clients, Dhanraj appoints her as a new partner.

Thursday 17 August 2023
Episode 137

A heated debate erupts between Saroj and Dhanraj, while the Sharmas feel glad for Sayuri; Krishna seeks Sayuri’s help as they work together.

Friday 18 August 2023
Episode 138

Saroj creates trouble when Rashmi and Sayuri have a clash; while Krishna comforts Sayuri, Rashmi suffers an emotional breakdown.

Saturday 19 August 2023
Episode 139

The Sharmas notice a change in Rashmi’s behaviour after she returns from the Choudhary mansion; Sayuri incurs a scary dream at midnight.

Sunday 20 August 2023
Episode 140

Sayuri, Krishna, Nakul and Rashmi engage in making Lord Ganesh’s idol; the Sharmas and the Choudharys celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi on a grand note.

Monday 21 August 2023
Episode 141

Saroj invites a group of guests to the Choudhary mansion on the occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi; Kusum enrolls in college to complete her studies.

Tuesday 22 August 2023
Episode 142

While Kusum glams up to meet her future in-laws, Saroj hopes for the best; Sayuri and Krishna are suspicious of the family.

Wednesday 23 August 2023
Episode 143

Saroj blames Sayuri and Krishna for ruining Kusum’s life by not letting her get married; Sayuri receives the responsibility for an important business meeting.

Thursday 24 August 2023
Episode 144

While Dhanraj ensures Krishna attends the vloggers’ competition, Sayuri takes charge of a business meeting; Krishna and Sayuri forge their way to success.

Friday 25 August 2023
Episode 145

Nakul assists Sayuri when she cracks a crucial business deal with new clients; Krishna remains focused to win the vloggers competition.

Saturday 26 August 2023
Episode 146

Saroj tries to provoke Rashmi, creating more differences between her and Sayuri; a group of women arrives as Sayuri calls them for help.

Sunday 27 August 2023
Episode 147

Sayuri saves an embarrassing situation by cheering up the workers while Saroj tries to provoke them; Rashmi and Nakul go out shopping.

Monday 28 August 2023
Episode 148

Saroj manipulates the workers against Sayuri, and they leave the Choudhary mansion; Sayuri refuses to give up and works towards fulfilling her goal.

Tuesday 29 August 2023
Episode 149

The Sharmas join hands with Krishna and Sayuri to complete the order on time; Saroj succeeds in her plan to disrupt the order.

Wednesday 30 August 2023
Episode 150

The Sharmas and the Choudharys celebrate in joy when Sayuri enters motherhood; Dhanraj turns curious as Saroj forgives Sayuri and her family members.

Thursday 31 August 2023
Episode 151

Dhanraj and Tej understand Krishna’s frame of mind as he enters fatherhood; amidst the joyous occasion at the Choudhary mansion, Rashmi becomes vulnerable.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply