Broken Angel Teasers August 2023

0 Shares

Broken Angel is the story of Santa Martínez, who seeks vengeance after her husband is murdered. She infiltrates the Cano family by marrying Humberto Cano. Unexpectedly, Santa falls in love with Santiago Cano, Humberto’s younger brother. 

Broken Angel airs on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 13h05.

  The River Teasers for June 2020

Broken Angel

Tuesday 1 August 2023
Episode 75

Patricio makes Ulises believe that Victoria abandoned him. Humberto reveals to Franco that it was love at first sight for Santa and Santiago.

Wednesday 2 August 2023
Episode 76

  7de Laan Teasers November 2023

Santiago asks Victoria what is she doing with a bunch of shady individuals. Santiago lets Humberto know that Santa has been detained for murder.

Thursday 3 August 2023
Episode 77

Francisco is very grateful to Pancho for saving him from joining a drug lord’s gang. Ines is adamant that Santa should be found guilty of murder.

Friday 4 August 2023
Episode 78

Diabla is the woman making anonymous calls to Humberto. Ulises returns to the commissar’s office to talk with Pancho about Victoria’s disappearance.
Monday 7 August 2023
Episode 79

Ines pays Santa a visit in prison and tells her that Santiago has disappeared. Liseth and Ivan look for evidence against Hortensia.

Tuesday 8 August 2023
Episode 80

Ines continues to reject her baby girl. Liseth tries to pressure Hortensia to arrange her will. If she does not, she will be handed to the police.

Wednesday 9 August 2023
Episode 81

Transit informs Victoria that it was Carlos who started this business that Patricio is now running. Santiago survives the bullet extraction.

Thursday 10 August 2023
Episode 82

George threatens Paula, saying he will take the child she is expecting if she continues to ask about Monica Perez. Santa receives a beating.

Friday 11 August 2023
Episode 83

Ines tells Ruth she is Santiago’s wife and Ruth lets her take him. Santa discovers Diabla’s hideout. George gives Diabla videos of the Cano family.
Monday 14 August 2023
Episode 84

Diabla asks George to find a person who can make her into an educated woman. Hortensia has a heart attack and Arturo finds out that she is very sick.

Tuesday 15 August 2023
Episode 85

Santa’s lawyer goes to see Begoña and lets her know that Santa was released from prison. Hortensia gives Arturo and Mara her blessing.

Wednesday 16 August 2023
Episode 86

Santa leaves jail by herself and heads to the Cano mansion, wishing to speak to George. Ines goes to the commissar’s office and takes Pancho’s firearm.

Thursday 17 August 2023
Episode 87

Barbara asks Humberto to act as her lawyer and sue Santa for the beating she gave her. Santiago meets with Francisca and asks her to help him.

Friday 18 August 2023
Episode 88

Santa wants to file charges against Ines but the plot thickens as Begoña suggests to her that it may be Francisca who wants her dead.
Monday 21 August 2023
Episode 89

Pancho confirms to Ulises that they will keep an eye on Patricio until they find Victoria. Mara kicks Elisa out of her house after a betrayal.

Tuesday 22 August 2023
Episode 90

Pancho arrives at the Golden Clover with a search warrant. Diabla tells Santa that George is dead. Ines plans to clear Vicente’s account.

Wednesday 23 August 2023
Episode 91

Franco looks for Santa at Diabla’s house and informs Diabla she has two hours to find her. Pancho tells Victoria that Patricio was arrested.

Thursday 24 August 2023
Episode 92

Santa asks Franco to allow her time to arrange her affairs before going with him to Mexico. Pancho gives Paula the news about George’s death.

Friday 25 August 2023
Episode 93

Franco forces Begoña to call Santa and tell her she needs to see her urgently. Ivan buys a property for him and Victoria.
Monday 28 August 2023
Episode 94

Santa attempts to shoot Franco. Barbara is desperate for Francisca to disappear but Francisca has plans of her own. Ines goes to Diabla’s house.

Tuesday 29 August 2023
Episode 95

Ines talks to Santiago and tells him she suspects Santa had something to do with George’s murder. Diabla pressures Francisca to reveal all to Barbara.

Wednesday 30 August 2023
Episode 96

Humberto allows Franco to be buried alive. Barbara puts Ivan in charge of Daniela’s rehabilitation.

Thursday 31 August 2023
Episode 97

Santiago tells Alicia that he is really interested in her. Mara warns Arturo about what Liseth plans to do to him. Santa goes to Humberto’s office.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply