Strings of Love Teasers February 2024

0 Shares

Strings of Love is a romantic drama series that stars Vijendra Kumeria and Himanshi Parashar as Angad and Sahiba, two people forced to get married under family pressure. They start out hating each other, but eventually fall in love.

Strings of love

Thursday 1 February 2024
Episode 179

Jasleen suggests to Seerat that she and Garry can gain importance in the family by becoming parents. Garry is outraged when Seerat discusses it with him.

  Scandal! Teasers February 2024

Friday 2 February 2024
Episode 180

The police arrest Akaal Singh, shattering the Brars. They blame Sahiba for a shocking action towards the family.

  Umkhokha: The Curse Teasers August 2023

Saturday 3 February 2024
Episode 181

Sahiba denies filing a complaint against Akaal to the police but is dismayed when presented with shocking evidence.

Sunday 4 February 2024
Episode 182

Angad’s decision to divorce shatters Sahiba. Armed with evidence from a video, she strives to prove her innocence.


Monday 5 February 2024
Episode 183

Sahiba, armed with evidence, seeks legal help to prove Akaal’s innocence. Despite the Brar family’s disdain, she perseveres in her fight.

Tuesday 6 February 2024
Episode 184

Sahiba implores the judge at his house not to punish Akaal. Seerat accuses Sahiba of fabricating evidence.

Wednesday 7 February 2024
Episode 185

The judge grants bail to Akaal based on Sahiba’s appeal. Daarji blames Sahiba for humiliating him and his family.

Thursday 8 February 2024
Episode 186

Inder requests Angad to sign divorce papers, but he declines. Angad notices Garry leaving with Sirat’s jewelry.

Friday 9 February 2024
Episode 187

Sahiba shows Veer a photo of Sara’s tattoo, seeking help. Sara meets Garry at the house. Sahiba later identifies the tattoo.

Saturday 10 February 2024
Episode 188

Sahiba searches all city tattoo parlours for the person in the photo. She encounters Simran, an adorable kid.

Sunday 11 February 2024
Episode 189

Simran aids Sahiba in identifying the tattooed girl as Sara. Sahiba confronts Sara and catches Garry red-handed.


Monday 12 February 2024
Episode 190

Garry attempts to divert the Brars with false accusations against Angad, but Sahiba exposes the truth. Garry confesses to his crime without remorse.

Tuesday 13 February 2024
Episode 191

Akaal apologises to Sahiba for mistrust. As Sahiba and Angad grow closer, Jasleen provokes Seerat to undermine their relationship.

Wednesday 14 February 2024
Episode 192

Sahiba and Angad joyfully hug as she announces passing the entrance exam. She shares the good news with the Brars.

Thursday 15 February 2024
Episode 193

Angad and Sahiba treat Simran to an enjoyable outing. Simran’s orphanage warden warns her to stay silent.

Friday 16 February 2024
Episode 194

Sahiba worries about Simran’s education, while Seerat attempts to bond with Angad. Sahiba observes Seerat’s odd behaviour with Angad.

Saturday 17 February 2024
Episode 195

Sahiba confronts Seerat about her clandestine meeting with Angad. Later, Sahiba becomes suspicious when the warden prevents her from meeting Simran.

Sunday 18 February 2024
Episode 196

Sahiba is angered by Angad’s presence with Seerat and confronts him. Angad feigns forgetfulness about Sahiba’s birthday, secretly planning a surprise for her.


Monday 19 February 2024
Episode 197

Simran’s warden imprisons her for overhearing Pratap’s conspiracy. Angad plans a surprise for Sahiba, but she leaves to aid Simran.

Tuesday 20 February 2024
Episode 198

Sahiba locates Simran in the orphanage and collaborates to reveal the warden’s crimes. She is surprised to discover Angad’s planned surprise for her.

Wednesday 21 February 2024
Episode 199

Jabjot and Akaal appreciate Sahiba’s generosity, permitting Simran to stay. Angad and Sahiba engage in a playful quarrel over his gift.

Thursday 22 February 2024
Episode 200

The Brar family hosts an extravagant birthday party for Sahiba, and Angad surprises her with a beautiful diamond necklace as a gift.

Friday 23 February 2024
Episode 201

Inder reveals to Sahiba that Simran is his daughter, promising to tell Angad. Angad and Sahiba care for Simran upon learning about her past.

Saturday 24 February 2024
Episode 202

Inder reveals his relationship with Simran as Jasleen humiliates her. Sahiba is pleased with the growing bond between Simran and Angad.

Sunday 25 February 2024
Episode 203

Seerat confronts Sahiba as her attempt to spend time with Angad fails. Sahiba becomes anxious when the NGO sends Simran’s documents.


Monday 26 February 2024
Episode 204

Manbeer discovers Simran’s mother is named Gayatri and reflects on the woman who had an affair with Inder.

Tuesday 27 February 2024
Episode 205

Seerat makes advances on Angad, but he warns her against it. Manbeer questions Inder about his relationship with Simran.

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Episode 206

Seerat eavesdrops on Sahiba discussing Simran with Inder, unable to identify him. She accuses Sahiba of knowing the truth about Simran’s father.

Thursday 29 February 2024
Episode 207

Seerat pressures Sahiba to disclose Simran’s father to the Brars. As they criticise Sahiba, Inder steps in and reveals the truth.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply