Home Entertainment 7de Laan Teasers for December 2020

7de Laan Teasers for December 2020

0 Shares

7de Laan focuses on the lives of residents staying in and around the community of 7de Laan (7th Avenue), in the suburb of Hillside. 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

7de laan

Tuesday 1 December 2020
Episode 4973

Tension is running high between André and Mariaan. Aggie is upset when she discovers a thief at Bruynwaves.

Wednesday 2 December 2020
Episode 4974

Marvin has a brilliant idea. Erika encourages Mariaan.

Thursday 3 December 2020
Episode 4975

Connie struggles to deal with the truth. Shawn now knows where he stands with DeWet.

Friday 4 December 2020
Episode 4976

The Welman’s stand together in support of Mariaan. Romeo and Tjattas prepare for the big day.


Monday 7 December 2020
Episode 4977

Bonita is reminiscing on the good old days. Khethiwe and Nozi wonder about Gabby’s strange behaviour.

  7de Laan Teasers for November 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020
Episode 4978

Rickus’s moral values weigh heavily on his conscience. Marko surprises Thomas with a fun outing.

Wednesday 9 December 2020
Episode 4979

Shady relays incorrect information to Vanessa. Ludo and Romeo have a tiff.

Thursday 10 December 2020
Episode 4980

Chris disregards DeWet’s concern for the squatter camp. Bonita can’t believe what she hears.

Friday 11 December 2020
Episode 4981

Lesedi shares the gloomy outlook of their plight with the Petersons. Vanessa attempts to ease the tension at the office.


Monday 14 December 2020
Episode 4982

Romeo and Marvin don’t see eye to eye on Romeo’s approach to the situation. Connie gives Lana advice.

Tuesday 15 December 2020
Episode 4983

Fikani tries to reason with Chris. Tjattas and his neighbours are on the brink of losing it all.

  7de Laan Teasers for June 2021

Wednesday 16 December 2020
Episode 4984

Ludo is determined to get what he wants. Shawn’s brutal honesty shocks DeWet.

Thursday 17 December 2020
Episode 4985

Marvin and Ivy are eternally grateful towards Lesedi. Fikani is on cloud nine.

Friday 18 December 2020
Episode 4986

Lana and Rickus enjoy one another’s company. Aggie differs from Connie’s questionable decision.


Monday 21 December 2020
Episode 4987

Shady has an amusing idea to brighten up the Christmas season. Ivy is ecstatic by what she finds.

Tuesday 22 December 2020
Episode 4988

Rickus misses Esti deeply. Connie is worried about André.

Wednesday 23 December 2020
Episode 4989

Lesedi reassures the Heights’ tenants. Eddie and Vee unknowingly cause panic in the Peterson house.

Thursday 24 December 2020
Episode 4990

  The Queen Teasers for August 2020

Nozi decides on a suitable punishment for Ludo’s transgressions. Hillside is left in the dark.

Friday 25 December 2020
Episode 4991

A Christmas spirit permeates Hillside. Tjattas surprises Gabby.


Monday 28 December 2020
Episode 4992

There’s a suspicious package in the arcade. Nozi tries to ease the situation.

Tuesday 29 December 2020
Episode 4993

The Welman’s see through Rickus’s facade of bravery. Vanessa reminisces about fond memories at Oppiekoffie.

Wednesday 30 December 2020
Episode 4994

The youngsters are delighted when Lesedi approves of their New Year’s Eve plans. Marvin speaks to Ivy about a decision he makes about his career.

Thursday 31 December 2020
Episode 4995

Bonita is emotional about the impending anniversary of Daniel’s death. Mariaan panics when she realises history could be repeating itself- a lifeless body lays at her feet.

7de laan
0 Shares
Previous articleLyle Lakay – Biography, Age, Career, Salary & Net Worth
Next articleTyren Arendse – Biography, Age, Career & Net Worth

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.