Lost in Love Teasers December 2023

0 Shares

Lost in Love follows the story of Sai Joshi, a young and outspoken girl from Gadchiroli who aspires to become a doctor. She falls in love with Virat Chavan, an IPS officer, but their relationship is complicated because Virat is already engaged to another woman. Sai and Virat are forced to make difficult choices as they try to balance their love for each other and their family duty.

  Moederhart Teasers March 2024

Premiere episodes of Love in Love air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00.

Lost in Love

Friday 1 December 2023
Episode 884

Sai becomes emotional when bidding farewell to Chavan Mansion. Virat worries about Ramakant and his group’s potentially nefarious actions.

Saturday 2 December 2023
Episode 885

  Lost in Love Teasers October 2023

Sai gets upset and anxious on her way to the airport, while Virat visits the terrorist’s home with the intent to capture him.

Sunday 3 December 2023
Episode 886

Virat uncovers the terrorist’s plan to hijack the plane, alerting the airport. Sai and the Chavans’ flight takes off.


Monday 4 December 2023
Episode 887

Virat discovers Sai and the Chavans on the hijacked flight and warns hijackers against harming passengers. The hijackers make shocking demands.

Tuesday 5 December 2023
Episode 888

The hijackers force Sai to choose between Savi and Vinayak to leave the plane. They discover Savi is Virat’s daughter, intending to use her to hurt him.

Wednesday 6 December 2023
Episode 889

Bheema’s men capture Virat, assigning a humiliating task to Bhavani for torture. Despite Virat and Ashwini’s efforts to stop her, Bhavani completes the task.

Thursday 7 December 2023
Episode 890

Bheema orders Sai to kill either Virat or Satya, threatening all passengers if she refuses. Later, Virat guides Sai to obtaining a gun.

Friday 8 December 2023
Episode 891

The Chavans are shocked as Geetanjali reveals she’s the hijack mastermind. In a confrontation, Geetanjali threatens to shoot Savi.

Saturday 9 December 2023
Episode 892

Sai comforts an emotional Virat. Geetanjali denies releasing the Chavans, hoping it will influence the police’s decision to free Ramakant.

Sunday 10 December 2023
Episode 893

Sai and Virat bravely rescue the passengers. Virat is puzzled to find a bomb jacket connected to Sai.


Monday 11 December 2023
Episode 894

In a dream, Sai and Virat propose and plan their wedding. As the bomb timer ticks down, Virat and Sai engage in love-filled conversations.

Tuesday 12 December 2023
Episode 895

After 20 years, Bhavani plans Savi’s wedding while dreaming of becoming an IAS officer. Bhavani faces an uneasy situation when Sai is not at home.

Wednesday 13 December 2023
Episode 896

Bhavani scolds Sai for attending college against her wishes. Ishaan encounters Reva at Bhosle Institute, where she has applied for admission.

Thursday 14 December 2023
Episode 897

Savi is thrilled as the debate date at Bhosle Institute is confirmed. Shanta Bai informs Bhavani about a perfect match for Savi.

Friday 15 December 2023
Episode 898

Savi feels disheartened as Bhavani makes a firm decision about her life. Undeterred, Savi plans to visit Nagpur for a debate competition.

Saturday 16 December 2023
Episode 899

Ishaan feels disheartened when Reva questions the background of his name. Meanwhile, Savi is prepared to take her first step toward fulfilling her dream.

Sunday 17 December 2023
Episode 900

As Savi rushes to leave for the competition, Bhavani asks her to cook for guests. Savi faces a hurdle as her scooter gets punctured.


Monday 18 December 2023
Episode 901

Savi breaks Ishaan’s car glass, tricking him into a ride to Nagpur. Meanwhile, Reva updates Ishaan about her college admission.

Tuesday 19 December 2023
Episode 902

Savi competes in the debate and performs well, with Ishaan serving as the judge.

Wednesday 20 December 2023
Episode 903

Savi wins the debate competition, dedicating the award to Esha. Upset, Ishaan delivers a speech subtly ridiculing Esha.

Thursday 21 December 2023
Episode 904

The potential groom waits for Savi, but she gets stranded. An emotional Ishaan drives recklessly, resulting in a collision.

Friday 22 December 2023
Episode 905

Bhavani scolds Savi for being late and bars her from attending college. Feeling lonely, Savi confides in Sai and Virat’s photograph.

Saturday 23 December 2023
Episode 906

In Ishaan’s family, everyone harbours resentment against him, except Shantanu, who maintains a soft spot. Savi creates a mess to irritate Bhavani.

Sunday 24 December 2023
Episode 907

Isha attempts to inform the Chavans about Savi’s achievement, but Bhavani insults her. Savi stands up for Isha, engaging in an argument with Bhavani.


Monday 25 December 2023
Episode 908

Ishaan and Reva share their sorrows beneath the black sky. Savi surprises Samarth’s family with a captivating dance performance.

Tuesday 26 December 2023
Episode 909

Despite opposition, Samarth insists on marrying Savi. She proposes post-marriage education as a condition for acceptance.

Wednesday 27 December 2023
Episode 910

Reva makes Ishaan’s favourite dessert to impress him. Savi seeks Isha’s advice as she struggles with the choice between her career and marriage.

Thursday 28 December 2023
Episode 911

Savi visits the Latkar family for a deal but uncovers their malicious intentions behind the marriage. She resolves to seek Vinayak’s assistance.

Friday 29 December 2023
Episode 912

Ashwini confronts Bhavani, attempting to change her mind about Savi’s wedding. Yashwanth talks to Reva’s parents, proposing Ishaan and Reva’s wedding.

Saturday 30 December 2023
Episode 913

Ishaan and Reva are delighted when Yashwanth announces their wedding. Ninad collapses upon hearing Vinayak and Savi’s argument.

Sunday 31 December 2023
Episode 915

Ishaan is disappointed upon learning about Reva’s plan for higher education abroad. Bhavani fixes Savi’s wedding as the groom’s family arrives.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply