Lost in Love Teasers August 2023

0 Shares

Lost in Love follows the story of Sai Joshi, a young and outspoken girl from Gadchiroli who aspires to become a doctor. She falls in love with Virat Chavan, an IPS officer, but their relationship is complicated by the fact that Virat is already engaged to another woman. Sai and Virat are forced to make difficult choices as they try to balance their love for each other with their duty to their families.

  Lost in Love Teasers November 2023

Premiere episodes of Love in Love air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00.

Lost in Love

Tuesday 1 August 2023
Episode 763

Vinayak locks himself in a room and orders Virat not to talk about Sai in the house. Later, Bhavani visits Sai’s home to meet her.

Wednesday 2 August 2023
Episode 764

  Rajjo Teasers August 2023

Savi is surprised when Bhavani reveals the truth about her biological father. Later, Sai opposes Savi as the latter decides to change her surname.

Thursday 3 August 2023
Episode 765

Sai tries to find the person who revealed the truth about Virat to Savi. Elsewhere, Bhavani informs Vinayak that Savi is his biological sister.

Friday 4 August 2023
Episode 766

Sai learns about Bhavani’s visit to her house and doubts her intentions. Meanwhile, Pakhi is shocked by the sudden change in Bhavani’s behaviour towards Sai.

Saturday 5 August 2023
Episode 767

As Savi leaves for the Chavan mansion alone, a few goons try to capture her; Pakhi complains to the Chavans about Vinayak’s anguish and blames Sai for it.

Sunday 6 August 2023

No episode today due to Rajjo triple-bill finale

Monday 7 August 2023
Episode 768

The Chavans get shocked when Sai and Savi return to the Chavan Mansion. Later, Virat fumes with rage and takes a firm stand for Sai when Pakhi misbehaves with her.

Tuesday 8 August 2023
Episode 769

Due to the fear of losing Vinayak, Pakhi firmly refuses to allow Sai to enter the Chavan home. However, Bhavani assures her that Vinayak will not leave.

Wednesday 9 August 2023
Episode 770

Virat is shocked when Bhavani prepares breakfast for Sai and Savi; Sai and Virat get nostalgic when he tells Savi about a past incident.

Thursday 10 August 2023
Episode 771

Sai comes up with a plan to remove the fear from Vinayak’s mind and get him out of his room; Bhavani questions Pakhi for encouraging Vinayak to hide.

Friday 11 August 2023
Episode 772

Sai calls for the doctor as Savi pretends to get injured while playing; despite Pakhi’s obstruction, Vinayak comes out of the house and treats Savi.

Saturday 12 August 2023
Episode 773

After getting attacked by Ajay Kamble’s goon, Sai grows agitated and decides to teach him a lesson; when Sai slaps Ajay, he swears to take revenge.

Sunday 13 August 2023
Episode 774

Virat worries about Sai and Savi’s safety after having a nightmare about them; Pakhi gets enraged when she notices Virat sitting outside Sai’s room.

Monday 14 August 2023
Episode 775

Sai is surprised to learn about Virat staying awake to guard her and Savi; Pakhi shares her grief about Virat’s behaviour in front of Ashwini.

Tuesday 15 August 2023
Episode 776

Ajay comes to the police station and misbehaves with Virat, resulting in a brawl; Ashwini asks Sai not to cause a rift in Virat’s relationship.

Wednesday 16 August 2023
Episode 777

Upon spotting Sai’s earring, Pakhi fumes in anger and doubts Virat’s loyalty; Bhavani comforts Virat by telling him that Sai is his well-wisher.

Thursday 17 August 2023
Episode 778

Concerned over Vinayak’s hatred towards her, Sai shares her sorrow with Virat; Savi and Vinayak enjoy a good time stargazing.

Friday 18 August 2023
Episode 779

On Bhavani’s insistence, Savi requests Sai and Virat to take her out for dinner to celebrate.

Saturday 19 August 2023
Episode 780

Virat struggles while repressing his true feelings for Sai; Virat remembers his promise to Pakhi and stands by his commitment.

Sunday 20 August 2023
Episode 781

Pakhi speaks negatively about Sai and Savi to Vinayak while Bhavani warns her to not poison Vinayak’s mind. Later, Pakhi accuses Sai of trying to replace her.

Monday 21 August 2023
Episode 782

The Chavans start making preparations for Holi with joy; being Savi’s first celebration, Virat is eager to celebrate Holi with her; Pakhi is envious.

Tuesday 22 August 2023
Episode 783

While everyone is celebrating Holi, Ajay continues to plot ways to kidnap Vinayak; Virat gets inebriated and drags Sai into a discussion.

Wednesday 23 August 2023
Episode 784

Virat gets intoxicated during the Holi celebration and claims in front of everyone that Sai is his wife; Pakhi gets furious and frees Sai from Virat.

Thursday 24 August 2023
Episode 785

Pakhi gets enraged to see Sai and Virat cooking together inside the Chavan mansion. When Pakhi confronts Sai, a drunk Virat addresses the latter as his wife.

Friday 25 August 2023
Episode 786

An intoxicated Virat expresses his love to Sai and reminisces the good moments they’ve shared; Sai receives a suspicious message and assumes danger.

Saturday 26 August 2023
Episode 787

Sai receives a threatening message from Ajay and tries to wake Virat up so that he can stop any disaster; Sai saves Vinayak’s life from an explosion.

Sunday 27 August 2023
Episode 788

Pakhi gets furious when the family praises Sai for saving Vinayak’s life; she objects when Vinayak allows Sai and Savi to stay in his room.

Monday 28 August 2023
Episode 789

The Chavans ask Sai to make breakfast for them, as it has been a while since they tasted her food; a jealous Pakhi issues a warning to them.

Tuesday 29 August 2023
Episode 790

Sai meets her new colleague Dr. Satya Adhikari for the first time, and they start off on the wrong foot; they perform critical surgery together.

Wednesday 30 August 2023
Episode 791

Pakhi opposes Savi from putting the nameplate on her door; Bhavani reprimands Pakhi; she accuses her of bringing Sai and Virat together.

Thursday 31 August 2023
Episode 792

The family is shocked as Pakhi attempts to kick Sai out of the Chavan house; Pakhi gives Virat an ultimatum.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply