Die Put 4 Teasers May 2024

0 Shares

In the midst of a rivalry between two gangs, Sena becomes a casualty of the war when the unknown Mafia boss decides to teach the Kocovalis a lesson by taking the most precious thing in Yamac’s life—his wife.

Premiere episodes of Die Put air on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30.

  Wie Laaste Lag Teasers January 2024

Die Put

Wednesday 1 May 2024
Episode 45 (346)

The Pit is mourning again. Cengiz grows more vengeful as Efsun is worried for Yamac’s safety.

Thursday 2 May 2024
Episode 46 (347) 

  Anupama Teasers October 2023

The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim. Yamac gears up to start avenging the death of Selim and Ogeday makes Cengiz happy by finding their gold.

Friday 3 May 2024
Episode 47 (348)

Cumali struggles to accept Selim’s death. Cengiz warns Efsun not to mess with him. Yamac challenges Cengiz and his company.


Monday 6 May 2024
Episode 48 (349)

Yamac is worried about Nehir’s safety. Sultan wants Yamac to make peace with the past. Cengiz is impressed with Kulkan’s performance.

Tuesday 7 May 2024
Episode 49 (350)

Kulkan brings Cengiz a gift. Yamac’ revenge is slowly taking shape whilst Akin deals with Cemil.

Wednesday 8 May 2024
Episode 50 (351)

Kulkan brings Cengiz a gift. Yamac’ revenge is slowly taking shape whilst Akin deals with Cemil.

Thursday 9 May 2024
Episode 51 (352)

Nedim approaches Yamac with a proposition. Alico finds a baby in the dumpster and Kulkan explores the Pit.

Friday 10 May 2024
Episode 52 (353)

Cumali convinces Yamac to help Nedim. Alico is in over his head with all the children in his shack. Seren helps Olga to get out of the house.


Monday 13 May 2024
Episode 53 (354)

Yamac and the men of the Pit work to keep Yasmin safe in exchange for the name of Cengiz’s bookkeeper. Seren is ready tot avange her father’s death.

Tuesday 14 May 2024
Episode 54 (355)

Will Yamac and his men solve Kulkan’s riddle in time? Akin does his best to help Yasmin stay safe.

Wednesday 15 May 2024
Episode 55 (356)

Cumali tries to persuade Yamac to make a tough decision, all while the Pit has to fend for itself.

Thursday 16 May 2024
Episode 56 (357)

Sureyya tries to convince her sons to work against Cengiz. Yamac helps Feyyaz to find his voice again.

Friday 17 May 2024
Episode 57 (358)

Kulkan has a plan to wipe out everyone in ‘Die Put’. Yamac’s revenge on the Erdenets takes shape as he learns of Emmi’s deteriorating mental health.


Monday 20 May 2024
Episode 58 (359)

As a payback for Kukulkan’s riddles, Yamac presents Cengiz and Kulkan with two new riddles. The people of the Pit are plagued by a mysterious illness and Seren avenges her father’s death.

Tuesday 21 May 2024
Episode 59 (360)

Cengiz flees his mansion. A cure is found for everyone in the Pit affected by the water. Nehir and Efsun are growing tired of being in hiding.

Wednesday 22 May 2024
Episode 60 (361)

Yamac recieves Nehir’s letter. Cagatay wants to make peace with his father. Akin loses his mind.

Thursday 23 May 2024
Episode 61 (362)

Cagatay plays mindgames with Yamac, that makes Yamac very worried over Efsun, while Yasmin needs emergency medical attention.

Friday 24 May 2024
Episode 62 (363)

Yamac moves Efsun into the Kocovali home, in spite of her repeated protests. A mystery man wreaks havoc on the Pit’s attempt to attack the Erdenet Hotel.


Monday 27 May 2024
Episode 63 (364)

Kulkan and Cagatay are forced to work together. Karaca struggles to deal with her father’s death. Yamac, Cumali and Akin finally face Cengiz.

Tuesday 28 May 2024
Episode 64 (365)

The masked man has set a few traps for the people of the Pit, all while Yamac shows Efsun who he really is.

Wednesday 29 May 2024
Episode 65 (366)

Several people from the Pit find themselves in precarious positions. Vartolu teaches Iskander about love. Will Efsun cope with her new life?

Thursday 30 May 2024
Episode 66 (367)

Chaos ensues in the Pit as more bombs are discovered. Ayse is faced with a very difficult situation.

Friday 31 May 2024
Episode 67 (368)

Yasmin has to be strong while struggling with her own medical issues, while Halil Ibrahim tries to teach Vartolu about revenge.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply