Home Entertainment Lord of The Skies Teasers for October 2020

Lord of The Skies Teasers for October 2020

54
0
0 Shares

Lord of the Skies is based on the life and work of Amado Carrillo Fuentes, the former leader of the Juarez Cartel. He was nicknamed due to his large fleet of planes which he used to transport drugs to Mexico, Columbia and the United States.

Lord of the Skies

Thursday 1 October 2020

Amado threatens to kill Volpi if he messes with Nikos and his family. Meanwhile, Alba asks Diana to turn herself in to the authorities.

Friday 2 October 2020

Rutila tells Luzma that she is in danger, but Luzma refuses to accept protection. Amado confesses to Diana that he gave Irene a bachelorette party.

Saturday 3 October 2020

Athina and Nikos are nervous about Amado’s decision. Amber and Joe fail to reach an agreement. Berenice makes a confession to Evelina and Violeta.

Sunday 4 October 2020

Alba warns Esther that it’s a mistake for Berenice to get involved with Jaime. Corina visits Columbus, while Nikos begs Amado not to kill Volpi.


Monday 5 October 2020

Chema manages to escape from Cabo. Alba and Diana argue, while Edith negotiates with Ambar. Amado receives the news that Luzma disappeared.

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Amado and Rutila argue about Luzma’s kidnapping. Meanwhile, Super Javi puts Ishmael in his place, telling him to have some respect for Rutila.

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Diana informs the family that they’ve located Cabo. Volpi decides to move to Mexico. Navarro investigates the deaths of the agents in Switzerland.

  Top 10 Richest Musicians in the World 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Rutila and Amado leave in search of Luzma. The police show up during Diana’s operation. Cabo is critically wounded and taken to a hospital.

Friday 9 October 2020

Isturiz discovers Alejandra stealing money. Meanwhile, there is a confrontation in the hospital between the Colombians and the police.

Saturday 10 October 2020

Rita confronts Fidencio about his intention to kill her. Navarro sets Ambar a trap. Amado reconciles with Diana, but she is hesitant to be with him.

Sunday 11 October 2020

Luzma tells her grandmother that she felt excluded from the family. Esther recognises Cabo’s men next to Pío and alerts Castillo.


Monday 12 October 2020

Amado informs Columbus of Volpi’s intentions to sell Fentanyl in North America. Meanwhile, Chema invites Maldonado to do business in Colombia.

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Esther is puzzled to find a drug shipment hidden by Diana in a warehouse. Volpi tells Cabo that he will continue to do business with Chema.

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Amado’s fight with Chema is over. Alba baffles her grandchildren when she informs them that she bought a ranch and will not tell them where it is.

Thursday 15 October 2020

Joaquin finds out that his offices were raided. Uscátegui asks Castillo for help. Corina tells Columbus she is falling in love with him.

  Top 10 Richest Rappers in Kenya 2020 & Net Worth

Friday 16 October 2020

Volpi learns that the ship carrying the Fentanyl was intercepted and diverted to Panama. Alba says goodbye to her grandchildren.

Saturday 17 October 2020

Some soldiers arrive and start asking about Rita, and Fidencio deals with them. Pío asks Jaime to kill his mother-in-law.

Sunday 18 October 2020

Joaquin and Violeta argue about Pío, while Istúriz confesses to Luzma that he is interested in her, unaware that Alejandra is spying on them.


Monday 19 October 2020

Joaquín offers Pío a different and effective way to launder money in exchange for his freedom. Diana says goodbye to Esther.

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Corina investigates Ojeda’s past. Berenice and Jaime are kidnapped by Pío and his people. Meanwhile, Amado interrogates Athina.

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Luzma gets carried away at the party and kisses Izstúriz. Meanwhile, Navarro warns Amber that she will be arrested if she does not hand over Chema.

Thursday 22 October 2020

Diana cannot cope with the news that her mother was executed. Athina asks Rojo for her gun when she sees Volpi coming out of a gallery.

Friday 23 October 2020

Ojeda shows Volpi the house where they will build the first laboratory, while Navarro agrees to ally with Amado. Alejandra finds Athina’s diamonds.

  Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for August 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Navarro and Castillo interrogate Jaime. When Chatarrero discovers Alejandra selling Athina’s diamonds, she tells him they were a gift from her father.

Sunday 25 October 2020

Javier is furious to discover that Chatarrero spent the night with Alejandra. Chema and his people learn that the government has them under siege.


Monday 26 October 2020

Chema and his men try to escape through the drain tunnel, but Navarro and Castillo stop them. The Casillas think Evelina will lead them to Cabo.

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Corina captures Chema Venegas. Castillo celebrates. Chema is national news. He threatens to talk if Amado doesn’t spring him from jail.

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Diana uses her charms on Volpi. Uzcategui interviews Chema. Rita heals Ambar’s wounds. Corina confronts Rutila and asks him why he went to see Chema.

Thursday 29 October 2020

Amarantha declares war on Navarro and insists that Chema will be tried in Mexico. The Casillas discover that Volpi’s house is a laboratory.

Friday 30 October 2020

Amarantha and Navarro negotiate the case of Chema and come to an agreement. Amado embarks on his plan to destroy Volpi’s laboratory.

Saturday 31 October 2020

Samario escapes and Ishmael goes after him. Fidencio manages to negotiate his release with Valdés with the order to eliminate Rita and Uzcátegui.

0 Shares

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.