Elif 4 Teasers February 2024

0 Shares

Elif is a Turkish novela dubbed into Afrikaans and tells the story of a six-year-old girl who, like so many small girls, finds herself thrust into circumstances she didn’t ask for, at the mercy of self-involved adults.

Premiere episodes of Elif air on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

  Elif 4 Teasers for May 2023

Elif

Thursday 1 February 2024
Episode 213 (843)

Kerem is still comforting Parla after the attack and Sureyya is struggling to come to terms with that.

Friday 2 February 2024
Episode 214 (844)

  Elif Teasers for June 2021

Kerem waits for the perfect moment to tell Sureyya how he feels about her. Humeyra is devastated because she thinks Tarik is having an affair.


Monday 5 February 2024
Episode 215 (845)

Humeyra confronts Tarik and later turns to Rana for help in her quest to find out who the other woman is. Macide urges Surreya to rethink her decision to go abroad.

Tuesday 6 February 2024
Episode 216 (846)

Sureyya announces her final decision regarding England. Parla is busy with another scheme to get Kerem to notice her.

Wednesday 7 February 2024
Episode 217 (847)

Kerem plans a special outing with Sureyya but everything turns on its head when he forgets his arrangement with Parla.

Thursday 8 February 2024
Episode 218 (848)

The doctor gives Kerem devastating news about Parla’s condition. He’s not sure how to deliver the news to Parla.

Friday 9 February 2024
Episode 219 (849)

Kerem struggles to come to terms with the news and how he’ll convey it to Parla. Alev has alterior motives with her cookies when she delivers them to Tulay’s shop.


Monday 12 February 2024
Episode 220 (850)

Kerem blames himself for Parla’s accident. Vildan struggles with all the chores in the mansion and she asks Macide for extra help.

Tuesday 13 February 2024
Episode 221 (851)

Mustafa is on a mission to find Veysel. Melek arrives at the mansion, unaware that her fate is linked to that house. Macide is shocked when Sureyya gives her the news.

Wednesday 14 February 2024
Episode 222 (852)

Sureyya struggles to come with terms with Kerem’s decision. Veysel is worried about Melek’s safety and Macide gets good news.

Thursday 15 February 2024
Episode 223 (853)

Kerem has to spend the night in jail until Parla has given her testimony. Ahmet and Dogan get valuable information about where Melek lives.

Friday 16 February 2024
Episode 224 (854)

Veysel and Melek are on the run after Tarik’s bandits attacked them. Kerem is released and makes his way to the hospital. Sureyya comes to a grim realisation.


Monday 19 February 2024
Episode 225 (855)

Veysel tries to get Melek to a safe place to hide. Julide sees the state of her home and she and Safak try to find the children.

Tuesday 20 February 2024
Episode 226 (856)

Melek hides from Tarik’s men. Julide takes Tulay to the hospital and she receives unexpected news.

Wednesday 21 February 2024
Episode 227 (857)

Safak arranges security for Julide. Tulay is worried about Veysel. Will Veysel make it in time to save Melek?

Thursday 22 February 2024
Episode 228 (858)

Tarik holds Melek hostage. Veysel remembers Tarik’s car’s details. Will he be able to get to Melek?

Friday 23 February 2024
Episode 229 (859)

Tarik gets a phonecall which distracts him from his mission. Veysel is determined to find Melek. Tulay has a sleepless night worrying about Veysel.


Monday 26 February 2024
Episode 230 (860)

Tulay and Inci get a surprise at the shop. Veysel and Tarik are both on their way to where Melek is, but who will get there first?

Tuesday 27 February 2024
Episode 231 (861)

Tulay is still in shock about Veysel. Parla wishes she’d rather died in the accident and Kerem tries his best to comfort her.

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Episode 232 (862)

Kerem shows Sureyya information about a doctor in America who might be able to help Parla with her situation. Tulay struggles to comfort Inci.

Thursday 29 February 2024
Episode 233 (863)

Sureyya overhears Humeyra congratulating Kerem on the big news. Melek blames herself for Veysel’s death whilst Tulay and Inci struggle to let go. Tarik gets an unwelcome visit.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply