Night of Doom Teasers October 2023

0 Shares

Night of Doom tells the story of Gauri (Tanna), a young woman cursed by the evil Kalasur (Wadhwa). Kalasur is a powerful demon who has been reborn in every generation of Gauri’s family. He is determined to destroy Gauri and her loved ones.

Gauri is joined by Raj (Dahiya), a young man also cursed by Kalasur. Raj and Gauri must work together to break the curse and save their families.

  Suidooster Teasers September 2023

Premiere episodes of Night ofDoom air on Star Life from Mondays to Fridays at 22h00.

Night of Doom

Sunday 1 October 2023
Episode 28

Evil forces prevent Raj from being intimate with Gauri; Mishka and Karuna engage in wrongdoing in Gauri’s house in the show.

  Naagin 6 Teasers September 2023

Monday 2 October 2023
Episode 29

Mishka kills Ajay, shocking Gauri. Raj watches in disbelief as Dharam and Gauri become intimate.

Tuesday 3 October 2023
Episode 30

Gauri escapes from Kalasur’s captivity and reaches Raj’s house, but she is shocked to find out that she is invisible to everyone.

Wednesday 4 October 2023
Episode 31

Gauri seeks divine help, becomes visible to family, convinces Raj about Kalasur, and later wears an invisible cloak.

Thursday 5 October 2023
Episode 32

Gauri joins forces with Ananya to fight against evil and they hide the body of Aditi.

Friday 6 October 2023
Episode 33

Gauri faces pressure from Raj’s family as he is hospitalised; despite the doctor’s attempts, Raj’s condition worsens.

Saturday 7 October 2023
Episode 34

Gauri performs a dangerous ritual in order to save Raj from evil, where she enters the water world in search of a door.

Sunday 8 October 2023
Episode 35

Gauri enters a magical world on a mission while Karuna sabotages her. Gauri’s grandmother, Rajlakshmi, aids her in overcoming obstacles.


Monday 9 October 2023
Episode 36

Rajlakshmi reveals a shocking secret to Gauri about Kalasur. Meanwhile, Gauri accidentally interrupts Raj while showering and attempts to talk to him.

Tuesday 10 October 2023
Episode 37

Gauri enters the satanic world and faces a demon to save Raj’s life; Kalasur and his accomplices try to get Ajay married.

Wednesday 11 October 2023
Episode 38

Raj’s mother kills Rajlakshmi; Gauri asks Raj and Dharam to help defeat Kalasur.

Thursday 12 October 2023
Episode 39

Gauri saves Raj by cutting off Kalasur’s hand; Kalasur seeks revenge; Raj and Dharam go after Mishka for killing Rajlakshmi.

Friday 13 October 2023
Episode 40

Gauri kills Kalasur with Jugni’s help, Dharam shares Mishka’s death news, and the family buries Kalasur’s body near the temple.

Saturday 14 October 2023
Episode 41

Gauri celebrates Karva Chauth and saves Raj from an assassination attempt by Uma, but Uma plans to harm Raj in a sinister way.

Sunday 15 October 2023
Episode 42

Kalasur controls a doctor who traps Gauri in a hospital room. Gauri screams for help while the possessed doctor works for Kalasur.


Monday 16 October 2023
Episode 43

Raj and Gauri’s happy romance is disrupted when Uma transforms Raj into an evil form.

Tuesday 17 October 2023
Episode 44

Kalasur possesses Raj and forcibly tries to get physical with Gauri. Later, Dharam struggles to breathe when a possessed Raj chokes him.

Wednesday 18 October 2023
Episode 45

Uma coerces Raj to murder Savitri to prevent her evil identity from being exposed. Gauri then fights to safeguard Savitri from Raj.

Thursday 19 October 2023
Episode 46

Gauri saves Savitri and brings Raj home, while Dharam encounters a woman using magic to approach him.

Friday 20 October 2023
Episode 47

Uma targets Meenakshi, assaults Gauri, and reveals shocking information to her while trying to obtain Savitri’s photo.

Saturday 21 October 2023
Episode 48

Uma’s reveal of her desire for magical power shocks Gauri as they plot to kill Savitri.

Sunday 22 October 2023
Episode 49

Uma manipulates the situation to hide her evil side from Raj, while Gauri defends Savitri when criticised for deceiving Thakur.


Monday 23 October 2023
Episode 50

Gauri saves Savitri from being buried alive by Uma, but Uma later manipulates Raj and makes him take his own life.

Tuesday 24 October 2023
Episode 51

There’s an unexpected situation for Gauri at the temple while searching for Shaligram; Uma lies about Dharam assaulting her to Raj and his family.

Wednesday 25 October 2023
Episode 52

Uma’s true nature is revealed as Dharam shows a video; Raj tries to protect Gauri from Uma’s attempt to harm her.

Thursday 26 October 2023
Episode 53

Uma revives Gauri and then gains the magic stone, but inadvertently wakes up Kalasur.

Friday 27 October 2023
Episode 54

Gauri and Raj disguise themselves to visit Kalasur, while he attempts to capture Vikas using dark magic.

Saturday 28 October 2023
Episode 55

Dharam and Raj plot against Uma and Avni, while Gauri tries to stop Kalasur and defeat him for good.

Sunday 29 October 2023
Episode 56

In an attempt to save innocent girls from captivity, Gauri is targeted by Kalasur who attacks her and Raj with dark powers.


Monday 30 October 2023
Episode 57

Vaidehi, a business tycoon, waits for the perfect lover, while Raghav works hard to achieve success. 28 years later, their paths may cross.

Tuesday 31 October 2023
Episode 58

Vaidehi rejects Raghav’s CV in an interview, and they later travel to Ramnaamgarh unaware of the evil witch who awaits their return.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply