Nurses 4 Teasers September 2023

0 Shares

Nurses is a medical drama television series that follows the lives of a group of nurses working at the Angeles Memorial Hospital in Miami. The nurses face a variety of challenges, both professional and personal, as they work to save lives.

Nurses

Monday 11 September 2023

Tulio, the patient transferred from Vaupés, suffers heart failure, and Helena orders several tests be made in order to pinpoint the cause.

  List of Big Brother Naija 2021 Season 6 Housemates

Tuesday 12 September 2023

Juan Pablo worries because Alex and Felix are close. After speaking at the Prosecutor’s Office, Felix arrives to explain everything to Alex.

  Salary of Nurses in South Africa

Wednesday 13 September 2023

Alberto talks to Helena and tells her that he was with Kathy the night before the beating. He tells her that she jumped out of his car.

Thursday 14 September 2023

Felix asks Alex to go live with him in Boston. She rejects his offer, ending their relationship. Álvaro goes to Father Mendoza’s office.

Friday 15 September 2023

Juan Pablo and Alex take care of a patient together. He cannot resist asking Alex if she will give him a chance, but she says she is not yet ready.

Saturday 16 September 2023

Daniel is in the emergency room, complaining of burning when urinating and back pain. In fact he is a journalist who is investigating the hospital.

Sunday 17 September 2023

Lucas and his friend make a regional drink. Daniel insists on talking with Álvaro to tell him about the possible embezzlement.
Monday 18 September 2023

Father Mendoza meets with Daniel, who explains his theory, which is rejected for lack of evidence. Later, Father Mendoza finally says goodbye.

Tuesday 19 September 2023

Julio suffers a stroke. His tearful sister asks that he be disconnected, and requests the organ donation documents.

Wednesday 20 September 2023

Daniel finally manages to gather together the necessary information to prove that the hospital was bought by a front company.

Thursday 21 September 2023

The Prosecutor’s Office interviews Father Mendoza following Daniel’s complaint. Later, they raid the hospital.

Friday 22 September 2023

The hospital is closed and the staff meets in assembly. Father Mendoza meets with the staff and proposes that a commission be organized.

Saturday 23 September 2023

Javier analyses the measures that could be taken in order to help pull the hospital out of the crisis into which it has fallen.

(Previous teaser: Fernando ponders the idea of adopting Sarita, but Álvaro has doubts that she wants that, as in one of her drawings she crossed out the surname.)

Sunday 24 September 2023

Helena brings Julio Cesar, Carlos Pérez’s lawyer friend, to help Sol with the document that Danilo sent her.
Monday 25 September 2023

Sarita explains that she crossed out the surname Latorre in her drawing because her classmates called her a liar for using that name.

Tuesday 26 September 2023

Luis Javier notices that Juan Pablo is not at his workstation. He has gone searching for the blood needed by a patient.

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Malory loses her baby; she says goodbye to her husband before entering the operating room. Later, he learns that his wife also died in surgery.

Thursday 28 September 2023

Juan Pablo decides to give his brother one more chance and chooses to introduce him to his girlfriend.

Friday 29 September 2023

Vilma goes into cardiac arrest and Helena gives her medication to resuscitate her, but it has no effect. Juan Pablo returns to work at the hospital.

Saturday 30 September 2023

Reynaldo suggests couples therapy to Sandra and, to save their relationship, she agrees. Alex tells her son his biological aunt is looking for him.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply