Home Entertainment Stiletto Vendetta Teasers for September 2021

Stiletto Vendetta Teasers for September 2021

0 Shares

Stiletto Vendetta is a television series that  revolves around four stunning, accomplished women who reunite as adults after a long separation and have old scores to settle as new rivalries emerge.

Stiletto Vendetta

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Episode 8 (107)

An awkward dinner party leads to the increase in tension between Serhan and Kerim. Kerim thinks back to his relationship with Merve.

Thursday 2 September 2021
Episode 9 (108)

Oya can’t believe her luck as she stumbles upon the possible murder weapon. Burcu is relieved that the poisoning case has been closed.

Friday 3 September 2021
Episode 10 (109)

Bethul is committed to keeping the Aksak name alive. Arzu’s busy life is taking its toll. Emre warns Pelin about the past.


Monday 6 September 2021
Episode 11 (110)

Something is up with Nilay. Pelin and Emre’s history becomes clearer, and Merve’s plan to get rid of Kerim’s dogs works, but he confronts her about it.

Tuesday 7 September 2021
Episode 12 (111)

  Gomora Teasers for December 2020

Kerim takes revenge. Emre keeps on pursuing Pelin. Oya tries to find the murder weapon.

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Episode 13 (112)

Pelin’s accidental dinner party leads to everyone turning against each other. Nilay relives a revenge plan gone wrong.

Thursday 9 September 2021
Episode 14 (113)

Taylan can’t live with the secret anymore. Betul’s plan is on it’s way.

Friday 10 September 2021
Episode 15 (114)

Emre threatens Pelin with the past. Oya has had it with Serhan while Merve buys herself some time to decide on her next move.


Monday 13 September 2021
Episode 16 (115)

Will the murder weapon prove to be of any use for the police? And why is Taylan trying to avoid Kemal?

Tuesday 14 September 2021
Episode 17 (116)

Betül lets the cat out of the bag about Oya’s baby. Oya discovers a murder weapon.

Wednesday 15 September 2021
Episode 18 (117)

Arzu finds herself in a difficult position. Oya is convinced she knows who the murderer is.

  Stiletto Vendetta Teasers for October 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021
Episode 9 (118)

Taylan and Mehmet find out who the murderer is. Arzu decides to take matters into her own hands.

Friday 17 September 2021
Episode 10 (119)

Oya tries to get information out of Taylan. Arzu threatens Taylan with his life.


Monday 20 September 2021
Episode 11 (120)

As the neighbourhood mourns the loss of a dear friend, Burcu discovers the death was no accident. She calls upon Pelin and Oya in order to protect all of their reputations.

Tuesday 21 September 2021
Episode 12 (121)

Burcu tries to comfort Mehmet. Oya tries to manipulate Emre to get to the truth.

Wednesday 22 September 2021
Episode 13 (122)

Emre forces Pelin to make a difficult decision. Mehmet thinks he has found the murderer. Serhan is onto Kerim.

Thursday 23 September 2021
Episode 14 (123)

Mehmet wants to take revenge. Emre has Pelin in a corner. Oya gets Pelin out of a very difficult situation.

  Imbewu Teasers for July 2021

Friday 24 September 2021
Episode 15 (124)

Mehmet struggles to come to terms with death. Oya has had enough of all the secrets in the neighbourhood.


Monday 27 September 2021
Episode 16 (125)

Everyone gathers for the memorial. Kemal shows up uninvited and pressures the group until someone makes a confession.

Tuesday 28 September 2021
Episode 17 (126)

Inspector Kemal finally has everyone backed into a corner. Serhan feels betrayed by his friends. Is Oya able to do the unthinkable?

Wednesday 29 September 2021
Episode 18 (127)

Pelin and Taylan are at their wits end with the police. Oya is forced to do betray someone dear to her.

Thursday 30 September 2021
Episode 19 (128)

Pelin has a very difficult decision to make. Kerim and Serhan face each other again. Nilay and Mehmet have a heart to heart.

Stiletto Vendetta
0 Shares
Previous articleTop 10 Most Feared Crimes in South Africa
Next articleUzalo Teasers for September 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.