Home Entertainment Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for July 2021

Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for July 2021

0 Shares

Getroud met rugby is a South African television series that revolves around four stars of a Johannesburg rugby team and their wives as they become involved in various interconnected scandals.

Getroud Met Rugby

Thursday 1 July 2021
Episode 249

Freddy’s soccer-playing dad visits the stadium. Fafa decides to start a rock band. Simon is back.

Friday 2 July 2021
Episode 250

Nina comes to visit Reitz and Amanda. Maryke is worried about Fafa’s rock band. Candice is determined to release her latest episode.


Monday 5 July 2021
Episode 251

The Stryders are struck by a tragedy. Candice’s episode elicits negative commentary. Maryke and Bibi launch a charity project.

Tuesday 6 July 2021
Episode 252

Fafa is determined to make music. Bibi and Maryke try and fish out about Jana’s past.

Wednesday 7 July 2021
Episode 253

The Stryder-community struggles to keep up a positive front. Fafa’s rock band drives Maryke up the wall. Yvonne spins her web around Lulu.

  Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for December 2020

Thursday 8 July 2021
Episode 254

Maryke and Koekie organise a surprise party for Festus. Bibi tries to fish out more about Jana’s past. Lulu moves into Simon’s house.

Friday 9 July 2021
Episode 255

Amanda receives bad news. Maryke and Bibi involve Thinus in their search. Fafa‘s neighbours threaten him with legal action over the noise.


Monday 12 July 2021
Episode 256

Yvonne must make a plan about Lulu. Fafa refuses to rehearse anywhere else. Jana finds out Maryke and Bibi went digging in her past.

Tuesday 13 July 2021
Episode 257

Simon meets his new housemate. Maryke forces Fafa to fix things with the neighbours.

Wednesday 14 July 2021
Episode 258

Thinus lands in hot water. Schalk finds out about Jana’s secret. Simon feels uncomfortable lying to Renate.

Thursday 15 July 2021
Episode 259

Jana and Maryke’s argument causes tension between Schalk and Fafa.

  Gomora Teasers for July 2021

Friday 16 July 2021
Episode 260
Season 5 finale!

Bart is unsure about Thinus’ abilities as a lawyer. Lulu gives Yvonne and Virginia the third degree.


Monday 19 July 2021
Episode 1
Season 6 premiere!

Things are uncomfortable between Ryno and Thinus. Schalk is worried about the players. Yvonne and Candice each plan a baby shower for Lulu.

Tuesday 20 July 2021
Episode 2

Amanda receives a strange visit. Thinus gets his job back at the Stryders.

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Episode 3

The women find out about the two baby showers. Koekie and Festus receive a violin. Jana receives shocking news.

Thursday 22 July 2021
Episode 4

It’s Lulu’s baby shower. Maryke is worried about Fafa’s first show. Jana must finalise the divorce.

Friday 23 July 2021
Episode 5

Fafa’s rock band performs for the first time. Amanda wants to quit. Yvonne is still upset over the baby shower.

  Money Heist Season 5 Trailer & Release Date in South Africa

Monday 26 July 2021
Episode 6

Buks sees someone from his past. Maggie has big news for Lulu. Fafa is mad because Maryke doesn’t support his band.

Tuesday 27 July 2021
Episode 7

Nesie discovers a skeleton in Buks’ closet. The Greeff household struggles to find harmony. Koekie and Festus want to borrow money from Magda.

Wednesday 28 July 2021
Episode 8

Maggie wants Lulu to consider a water birth. Festus and Koekie borrow money from a loan shark. Nesie finds out the truth about Buks’ past.

Thursday 29 July 2021
Episode 9

Yvonne is upset that Lulu is considering a waterbirth. Koekie and Festus buy the violin. Fafa’s band gets a new member.

Friday 30 July 2021
Episode 10

Lienkie finds out about Blitz’s history with Vanessa. Bibi and Fafa perform together. Festus and Koekie find out how much their violin is worth.

 

getroud met rugby
0 Shares
Previous articleThe River Teasers for July 2021
Next articleStiletto Vendetta Teasers for July 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.