Home Entertainment Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for June 2021

Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for June 2021

0 Shares

Getroud met rugby is a South African television series that revolves around four stars of a Johannesburg rugby team and their wives as they become involved in various interconnected scandals.

Getroud Met Rugby

Tuesday 1 June 2021
Episode 227

Nesie finds her calling. Amanda is suspicious about Reitz and Ryno’s friendship. Renate discovers a secret about her mother.

Wednesday 2 June 2021
Episode 228

Buks walks on egg shells with Nesie. Amanda is upset about a photo of Reitz. Lienkie has an emergency at work.

Thursday 3 June 2021
Episode 229

Blitz and Johan are worried about Lienkie. Reitz and Amanda argue about the photo. Renate wants to find out everything about her parents.

Friday 4 June 2021
Episode 230

Buks is at his wits’ end with Nesie. Renate makes a drastic decision. Kristien is back at the Stryders.


Monday 7 June 2021
Episode 231

JJ is back. Amanda still feels threatened by Reitz and Ryno’s friendship. Simon tries to convince Renate to drop her travel plans.

  Gomora Teasers for March 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Episode 232

Reitz tells Ryno about Amanda’s concern. Buks fixes things with Nesie. JJ pops in at the salon.

Wednesday 9 June 2021
Episode 233

Ryno has an outburst on the field. JJ still tries to win Magda’s forgiveness. Amanda struggles to trust Reitz.

Thursday 10 June 2021
Episode 234

Nesie and Buks are homeless. Simon and Renate decide on a name for their baby. JJ tugs at Magda’s heartstrings.

Friday 11 June 2021
Episode 235

Buks and Nesie move in at the Vermeulens. Ryno is still too ill to play rugby. JJ has an appointment with Bart.


Monday 14 June 2021
Episode 236

Lienkie has her hands full with Nesie. Bart’s dark past creeps closer and closer. Renate and Simon have a request for Lulu.

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Episode 237

Bart tries to get out of trouble with Carlo. Schalk is suspicious about Jana. Lulu gives Simon and Renate an answer.

Wednesday 16 June 2021
Episode 238

  Getroud Met Rugby Teasers for August 2020

Bart decides to get rid of JJ. Jana tries to keep the pole dancing classes secret. Buks and Nesie find their next place to stay.

Thursday 17 June 2021
Episode 239

Lulu chooses her daughter’s godparents. Schalk tells Jordan about Bibi’s surprise. The wheels of JJ’s revenge plan are set in motion.

Friday 18 June 2021
Episode 240

Bart pulls the wool over JJ’s eyes. Renate is unhappy because she isn’t a godmother. Fafa doesn’t look forward to turn 40.


Monday 21 June 2021
Episode 241

Amanda is tired of her new house guests. Fafa and Schalk realise they’re getting old. Simon tries to maintain the peace between Renate and Lulu.

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Episode 242

Fafa and Schalk want to get fit. Nesie is determined to become a godmother. Amanda is upset because Nesie keeps calling her “auntie”.

Wednesday 23 June 2021
Episode 243

Fafa experiences a “mid-life” crisis. Amanda shows the young ones who is boss. Nesie realises she doesn’t want to be a mother.

  Uzalo Teasers for April 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021
Episode 244

Simon and Renate ask Ryno and Thinus to be godparents. Fafa and Schalk start their new fitness routine. Buks and Nesie have to move again.

Friday 25 June 2021
Episode 245

It’s the rocker party in Pottie’s. Kristien has a man in her life. Nesie and Buks move in with Ryno and Thinus.


Monday 28 June 2021
Episode 246

Fafa enjoys his latest hobby. Blitz and Johan work on a school project. Virginia has to stop Yvonne from refurbishing Simon’s house.

Tuesday 29 June 2021
Episode 247

Amanda and Reitz get excited about a possible new chapter in their life. Fafa relives his musical teenage days. Blitz isn’t afraid of competition.

Wednesday 30 June 2021
Episode 248

Bart and Kristien are in love. Reitz and Amanda process the results of the pregnancy test. Johan gives Blitz his next challenge.

getroud met rugby
0 Shares
Previous articleGomora Teasers for June 2021
Next articleGenerations: The Legacy Teasers for June 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.