Outlaws Teasers March 2024

0 Shares

Set in the lush but lawless land on the border between Lesotho and KwaZulu-Natal, Outlaws is the story of two families at war with each other: the Zulu, cattle-farming Biyela clan and the Basotho, cattle-raiding Tseoles. The Biyelas are led by the aging patriarch Jabed, while the Tseoles are led by the ruthless queenpin Moretlo. The two families have been locked in a bloody feud for generations, but when a new generation comes of age, they must decide whether to continue the cycle of violence or forge a new path for themselves.

  Muvhango Teasers for January 2021

Outlaws airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

outlaws

Friday 1 March 2024
Episode 20

Tseko and Leruo find themselves in the middle of a war. Sihle’s luck finally turns.


Monday 4 March 2024
Episode 21

  Days Of Our Lives Teasers for September 2020

Leruo’s skeletons catch up with him. Sihle finds her cow’s bell in the most unlikely place.

Tuesday 5 March 2024
Episode 22

Dreams crumble as Sihle and Bandile are forced to deal with what their choices mean.

Wednesday 6 March 2024
Episode 23

Moretlo is disappointed in Leruo. Sihle tries to put her life back together, and it’s clear Bandile’s victory comes at a high cost.

Thursday 7 March 202
Episode 24

Sihle is determined to foster peace between the Biyelas and Dlaminis. Meanwhile, in Lesotho, Tlali lets money go to his head.

Friday 8 March 2024
Episode 25

Bandile faces a new and unexpected challenge, while Nyakallo refuses to lose.


Monday 11 March 2024
Episode 26

It’s a feast of two epic weddings as unholy vows are made. Meanwhile, Bandile’s own vows are being broken.

Tuesday 12 March 2024
Episode 27

Bandile makes a costly mistake while Tlali’s reign of terror continues.

Wednesday 13 March 2024
Episode 28

Leruo steps into new territory in an effort to unseat Tlali. Bandile finds comfort between the thighs of an ally.

Thursday 14 March 2024
Episode 29

A visit from someone Bandile adores eases his sadness. Tlali starts another fight he’s not equipped for.

Friday 15 March 2024
Episode 30

Tlali hits Leruo where he least expected. Meanwhile, Nolwandle’s sixth sense is awakened.


Monday 18 March 2024
Episode 31

Nyakallo and Tlali expose Sihle’s deep dark secret to Bandile, sending him back into his dark place.

Tuesday 19 March 2024
Episode 32

An unlikely person comes to Leruo’s rescue, while Tlali and Dumisani form a dangerous alliance.

Wednesday 20 March 2024
Episode 33

There’s a price on Leruo’s head as a new raiding alliance is formed.

Thursday 21 March 2024
Episode 34

Sihle sees a side to Kwanele she never knew. Leruo is forced to choose between his mother and love.

Friday 22 March 2024
Episode 35

It’s hard to tell who’s a friend and who’s an enemy as secrets start to spill out.


Monday 25 March 2024
Episode 36

It’s crunch time for Leruo as Tlali puts a bounty on Sihle.

Tuesday 26 March 2024
Episode 37

With Tlali on a killing spree, Leruo risks it all for Sihle.

Wednesday 27 March 2024
Episode 38

Dumisani and Kwanele scramble to find Sihle before she ruins their lives.

Thursday 28 March 2024
Episode 39

Leruo and Moretlo get their weapons and ride off to save Sihle, while Bandile reveals the truth to the family.

Friday 29 March 2024
Episode 40

Series finale!

Sihle bravely ends a painful chapter while Leruo and Moretlo’s worst nightmare comes to life.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply