Home Entertainment Imbewu Teasers for November 2020

Imbewu Teasers for November 2020

272
0
0 Shares

Imbewu is a South African drama series created by Duma Ndlovu that tells the story of an ambitious business tycoon, Zimele “Ngcolosi” Mkhize who has his heart set on becoming South Africa’s first Black Oil Baron, a legacy he wants to leave to his four children.

Imbewu

Monday 2 November 2020
Episode 666

MaZulu realises that Phakade was telling the truth when he told her Menzi was married.

Tuesday 3 November 2020
Episode 667

Shria has a meltdown after the board clears Nkululeko.

Wednesday 4 November 2020
Episode 668

Celiwe’s new love inspires a healthy lifestyle much to the Bhengu family’s disgust.

Thursday 5 November 2020
Episode 669

Menzi makes an appeal to maZulu not to write their relationship off just yet.

  Imbewu Teasers for August 2020

Friday 6 November 2020
Episode 670

Violet threatens to kill the entire Bhengu family.


Monday 9 November 2020
Episode 671

MaNdlovu goes to see Zethu to give her a piece of her mind, but when she sees the baby she falls in love with it.

Tuesday 10 November 2020
Episode 672 

Nkululeko tries to to get SHRIA to slip up and admit she was responsible for Ngcolosi’s death.

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Episode 673

Thu Sheleni’s online lover is a shock for everyone.

Thursday 12 November 2020
Episode 674 

Nkululeko presses Nirupa to get the information he needs from maZulu. Nirupa begs MaZulu, and Nkululeko is told the truth about who could have killed Ngcolosi.

Friday 13 November 2020
Episode 675

  Carol Tshabalala Instagram, Twitter & Facebook Account

Menzi is left feeling conflicted when Violet survives a suicide attempt.


Monday 16 November 2020
Episode 676

Thu Sheleni’s date with Celiwe goes well, and they agree to do it again.
.
Tuesday 17 November 2020
Episode 677

Fikile helps the boys to track down a number that could give them a lead, but Phunyuka seems to be keeping a close eye.

Wedesday 18 November 2020
Episode 678

Buhle warns Zithulele that Lungani is dangerous.

Thursday 19 November 2020
Episode 679

Phunyuka tells Zithulele and Nkululeko the truth of Ngcolosi’s involvement with the Maphumulo’s.

Friday 20 November 2020
Episode 680

Buhle thinks Celiwe should kiss Thu sheleni.


Monday 23 November 2020
Episode 681

Zithulele and Nkululeko are shocked to learn Phakade has sold his shares in Maluju.

  Rhythm City Teasers for October 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020
Episode 682

Celiwe rehearses for her first kiss with Thu Sheleni, but it goes wrong.

Wednesday 25 November 2020
Episode 683

Nirupa and maZulu finally have a heart-to-heart, and are aligned in taking down the Maphumulo’s. Could they both be in danger?

Thursday 26 November 2020
Episode 684 

Nirupa orchestrates a run-in with Lungani.

Friday 27 November 2020
Episode 685

Shria receives a visit from Zamazama who claims  Shria hired him to kill Ngcolosi ,and he now wants money for his silence.


Monday 30 November 2020
Episode 686

Zamazama calls Nkululeko and tells him he knows who really killed Ngcolosi.

0 Shares

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.