Home Entertainment #ImbewuTheSeed Teasers for May 2021

#ImbewuTheSeed Teasers for May 2021

0 Shares

Imbewu is a South African drama series created by Duma Ndlovu that tells the story of an ambitious business tycoon, Zimele “Ngcolosi” Mkhize who has his heart set on becoming South Africa’s first Black Oil Baron, a legacy he wants to leave to his four children.

Imbewu

Monday 3 May 2021
Episode 796

Nkululeko meets with the mysterious person and discovers that Thokozile is back.

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 797

MaNdlovu and Walter go on an enjoyable date together. MaNdlovu urges her family members to be happy that she may have found some worthwhile companionship in her old age.

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 798

Nokuzola comes to check on Nkululeko. Nkululeko encourages Nokuzola not to leave the Bhengu house and shockingly their meeting ends in a kiss.

Thursday 6 May 2021
Episode 799

Thokozile arrives and seeks help from Fikile. Fikile hides the fact that she’s helping Thokozile from Nkululeko, causing them to fight.

  Imbewu Teasers for July 2021

Friday 7 May 2021
Episode 800

Nokuzola seeks forgiveness at church and resolves to tell her arriving family the entire truth, but Ntombekhaya has other ideas.


Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 801

Harriet sends KaMadonsela a message by getting her beat up by two other prisoners for the uprising she’s causing amongst the inmates against the guards.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 802

MaNdlovu is driven to kick Nokuzola out the Bhengu house in the wake of Nokuzola’s abortion being revealed.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 803

Thokozile manages to flee from maZulu after their accidental meeting. Fikile reveals to Nkululeko that she has been sheltering his mother.

Thursday 13 May 2021
Episode 804

Fikile is worried about Nkululeko not contacting her. Nkululeko and Zethu end up in a hotel room together.

Friday 14 May 2021
Episode 805

Thu Sheleni is not happy that Zithulele is going back to Nokuzola and feels used. Walter is a shoulder for maNdlovu to cry on.

  Scandal Teasers for May 2021

Monday 17 May 2021
Episode 806

Zithulele and Nokuzola reconnect and make love, but Nokuzola still carries guilt over her affair with Nkululeko.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 807

Thokozile is almost caught at Phakade’s church, in her rushed state, she drops a package of muti.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 808

Baby Mepho goes missing. MaNdlovu is desperate to track down Walter’s family before he passes away.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 809

Nkululeko blames Fikile for Mepho missing and Zithulele fails to convince Nokuzola to return to the Bhengu house.

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 810

MaZulu is on Thokozile’s trail, and asks Menzi for help.


Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 811

KaMadonsela tells Nkululeko that he needs to come clean about his mother being alive.

  Gomora Teasers for September 2021

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 812

After apologising to the Bhengu ancestors, Nokuzola hopes Zithulele will move on, but is disappointed when he tells Phakade he wants to have a funeral for Mmemezi anyway.

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 813

Buhle helps Nkululeko to make a video to publicize the search, when he is called to identify the body of a baby found dead in a dustbin.

Thursday 27 May 2021
Episode 814

At the opening of Shongololo Oil new offices, sparks fly between Nirupa and Menzi and he is intrigued by what she has to tell him about Shongololo Oil.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 815

Fikile agrees to be hypnotised by Menzi for Nkululeko and Mepho’s sakes. Nirupa wants to be more hands-on at Shongololo Oil but Zithulele is wary about this.


Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 816

Macingwane brings a message.

Imbewu
0 Shares
Previous articleFrances Ndlazilwana Biography, Age, Career & Net Worth
Next articleKat Sinivasan – Biography, Age, Career & Net Worth

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.