Faltu Teasers January 2024

0 Shares

Faltu is an Indian Hindi-language drama television series that revolves around an unwanted girl, Faltu, named Useless, after her parents’ frustration at the birth of a fourth girl when they wanted a boy. Faltu is a free-spirited and independent girl who dreams of living alone. She goes against her parent’s wishes and gets a job in the city. She meets Ayaan, a young man struggling to live up to his parents’ expectations. Faltu and Ayaan fall in love, and together, they fight against the odds to live their own lives.

  Smoke & Mirrors Teasers October 2023

Premiere episodes of Faltu air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 18h00.

Faltu

Monday 1 January 2024
Episode 148

Teaser unavailable

Tuesday 2 January 2024
Episode 149

  Faltu Teasers October 2023

Ayaan faces Savita’s anger as he reveals his desire to divorce Tanisha. Sumitra, harboring suspicions, decides to uncover the secret surrounding Ayaan’s birth.

Wednesday 3 January 2024
Episode 150

Faltu faces humiliation seeking access to the Mittals’ kitchen. Savita is furious when Ayaan takes a firm stand in support of Faltu.

Thursday 4 January 2024
Episode 151

Ayaan and Tanisha sign divorce documents, but she instructs the lawyer not to submit them. Siddharth overhears Tanisha, discovering her plan.

Friday 5 January 2024
Episode 152

Kanika urges Janardhan to oust Ayaan from the company, and he agrees. Ayaan is later shocked to discover Janardhan’s decision.

Saturday 6 January 2024
Episode 153

Ayisha commends Faltu for saving her unborn child’s life. Savita offers money to Faltu to exit Ayaan’s life, but Faltu rejects the proposal.

Sunday 7 January 2024
Episode 154

Sumitra renders Mayavati unconscious to seize records of Savita’s pregnancy details. Ayaan stuns Faltu with a shocking revelation.


Monday 8 January 2024
Episode 155

Ayaan, Tanisha and Faltu depart for the village, but Savita refrains from bidding them farewell. Charan becomes furious when Ayaan seeks permission to marry Faltu.

Tuesday 9 January 2024
Episode 156

Faltu’s parents punish her for tarnishing their reputation by traveling to Ittarpur with Ayaan. Tanisha tries to feign affection for Faltu.

Wednesday 10 January 2024
Episode 157

Tanisha grows jealous witnessing Ayaan and Faltu bonding with the kids, leading her to plot harm against Faltu. Ayaan intervenes, saving Faltu from a dangerous fall.

Thursday 11 January 2024
Episode 158

Singers Udit Narayan and Aditya Narayan perform special songs for Ayaan and Faltu. Later, Faltu screams for help as Tanisha sets fire to her room.

Friday 12 January 2024
Episode 159

Ayaan risks his life to rescue an unconscious Faltu from the room. Tanisha feigns ignorance when questioned about the incident by Faltu.

Saturday 13 January 2024
Episode 160

Faltu suspects Tanisha’s involvement in the mishap she faced. During her birthday celebration, Charan approves of Faltu and Ayaan’s relationship.

Sunday 14 January 2024
Episode 161

Ayaan’s joy knows no limits when Savita informs him that Janardhan is willing to accept Faltu; Sumitra solves the enigma of Ayaan’s birth.


Monday 15 January 2024
Episode 162

Before the conference, the lawyer calls Tanisha to inform her that Siddharth checked the divorce files; Tanisha confronts Siddharth about it.

Tuesday 16 January 2024
Episode 163

Savita takes Ayaan to Guruji’s Ashram to prevent his attendance at the press conference. Faltu feels uneasy when she arrives with her family at the meeting.

Wednesday 17 January 2024
Episode 164

At the press conference, Janardhan announces Tanisha’s position in the company and introduces Faltu as the housemaid. Surprisingly, he rewards Faltu for her service.

Thursday 18 January 2024
Episode 165

Ayaan stands against the humiliation faced by Faltu and her family; he announces his relationship with Faltu in front of the media.

Friday 19 January 2024
Episode 166

Ayaan and Faltu take Pheras with her consent, pledging to stay together forever. Kanika seeks revenge on the Mittals for Tanisha’s suffering.

Saturday 20 January 2024
Episode 167

Mayavati urges Janardhan to prevent Ayaan and Faltu from leaving the house. Siddharth confesses his love to Tanisha after she scolds him.

Sunday 21 January 2024
Episode 168

Faltu and Ayaan spend quality time together, easing his agitation. Sumitra is overjoyed upon learning about Siddharth’s confession.


Monday 22 January 2024
Episode 169

Ayaan and Faltu embark on a new life without the Mittals’ consent. Ayaan is shocked when Janardhan expels him from the family business.

Tuesday 23 January 2024
Episode 170

Sumitra asks Savita about Siddharth’s new status in the business; Faltu tries to figure out Janardhan’s motive.

Wednesday 24 January 2024
Episode 171

Sumitra and Siddharth plot to sabotage the Mittals’ Akshaya Tritiya Pooja. Faltu gets bitten by a serpent while collecting lotus for the ceremony.

Thursday 25 January 2024
Episode 172

Ayaan is devastated by Faltu’s condition in the hospital. He experiences relief when the doctor assures him that she is out of danger.

Friday 26 January 2024
Episode 173

When Ayesha goes into labour, Faltu delivers her baby; Faltu feels disheartened by Ayaan’s shocking request.

Saturday 27 January 2024
Episode 174

Mayavati commends Faltu for her efforts to save the baby. The Mittals are shocked to discover Siddharth and Tanisha as a married couple.

Sunday 28 January 2024
Episode 175

Kanika compels Janardhan to welcome Faltu to the Mittal mansion. Later, Faltu challenges Tanisha, vowing to protect the Mittals from her nefarious plans.


Monday 29 January 2024
Episode 176

Ayaan grows angry with Faltu for canceling her practice to prepare breakfast. The Mittals are stunned when Janardhan announces his retirement.

Tuesday 30 January 2024
Episode 177

Tanisha is furious when her plan to harm Faltu fails. Later, Faltu devises a master plan to teach Tanisha and Sumitra a befitting lesson.

Wednesday 31 January 2024
Episode 178

Sumitra and Tanisha follow Babaji’s advice and prepare the bhog for the pooja. Tanisha poisons Faltu’s drink to prevent her from participating in the match.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply