Perfect Husband Teasers for October 2021

0 Shares

Perfect Husband tells the story of Vidhita who marries a rich guy, Pushkar, whom she expects to be a perfect husband. Vidhita soon realises that her husband is far from perfect as she faces Pushkar’s abusive nature.

Perfect Husband

Wednesday 20 October 2021
Episode 1

A troubled Vidhita is experiencing sleepless nights due to nightmares and a troubled past, but her fortune is soon to change.

  Uzalo Teasers for August 2020

Thursday 21 October 2021
Episode 2

Rajyashree Rathod arranges the marriage of her son Pushkar with a woman she believes will make a perfect daughter-in-law.

  Legacy Teasers for March 2021

Friday 22 October 2021
Episode 3

Rajyashree Rathod meets her future daughter-in-law at her family home, and there seems to be confusion all around. Rajyashree is not pleased.

Saturday 23 October 2021
Episode 4

An excited Rangeela confesses his love to Vidhita while she is promised to marry Pushkar. Find out how the marriage triangle turns out.


Monday 25 October 2021
Episode 5

Vidhita receives a phone text warning her of the dangers of marrying Pushkar.

Tuesday 26 October 2021
Episode 6

Vidhita receives pictures that prove that Pukshar is not the type of man Vidhita thinks he is.

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Episode 7

Pushkar calls off his marriage to Vidhita after an unexpected truth comes to light.

Thursday 28 October 2021
Episode 8

Rajyashree takes her soon-to-be daughter-in-law out for shopping, but an uninvited guest with bad intensions comes along.

Friday 29 October 2021
Episode 9

Pushkar and Vidhita’s pre-wedding reception doesn’t go according to plan. Pushkar is not happy with his brother-in-law and vows to punish him.

Saturday 30 October 2021
Episode 10

Pukshar beats up Rangeela for being in a place he shouldn’t be. Rangeela tries to expose Pushkar as a fraud in front of Vidhita’s family.

0 Shares

Leave a Reply