Home Entertainment The River Teasers for July 2021

The River Teasers for July 2021

0 Shares

The River is a South African television series tells the story of Khanyisa Diamonds mine owner Lindiwe Dlamini-Dikana, who is ruthless and calculating, and the extent she will go to in order to protect her family and maintain her lavish lifestyle. Lindiwe is married to provincial police commissioner Zweli Dikana, and is a mother to Andile and Mbali Dikana, step-mother to Nomonde Dikana. The Dikanas live in a mansion in Pretoria East, South Africa.

The River

Thursday 1 July 2021
Episode 104

Jumper 

The Dikanas’ holiday will definitely be one they will never forget. Morena makes a tough decision but will he be rewarded for it?

Friday 2 July 2021
Episode 105

Cunning 

Morena’s numbers aren’t adding up and Lindiwe’s plan has some fallout she would rather not deal with.


Monday 5 July 2021
Episode 106

Not Your Maid 

A fuming Flora sets the record straight with the Dikanas and Mokoena Investments is an overnight success.

Tuesday 6 July 2021
Episode 107

Blame Her Ancestors

Cobra relishes in the glow of his new successful business while Lindiwe cannot believe who has decided to turn on her now.

Wednesday 7 July 2021
Episode 108

We’re Men Like You

Things make a sudden turn for Mokoena Investments and Lindiwe and Flora go head to head.

Thursday 8 July 2021
Episode 109

Once a Scammer

Cobra overestimates his abilities in a way that may come back to bite him.

Friday 9 July 2021
Episode 110

Pyramid Made of Cards

Emma is consumed by jealousy; afraid she might be replaced. Detective Tshabalala goes mad when his worst fears are confirmed.


Monday 12 July 2021
Episode 111

Alias

An unexpected romance blooms while Cobra finally comes face to face with the consequences of his actions

Tuesday 13 July 2021
Episode 112

Underneath the Stars

Cobra has nowhere to hide and Nomonde starts to ask questions about her prince charming.

Wednesday 14 July 2021
Episode 113

Select Reserve

Flora’s grief results in an unforeseen encounter, while Cobra has a lot of explaining to do

Thursday 15 July 2021
Episode 114

Won’t be Caught Napping

Lindiwe receives a shocking visit and Mabutho struggles to maintain his new persona.

Friday 16 July 2021
Episode 115 

Things go sideways for Mabutho and Kedibone is ready to fight for her peace of mind.


Monday 19 July 2021
Episode 116

Magic Balloon

The Mokoenas ask a friend to help them get rid of an enemy and Sizwe Hadebe is tested in many ways as he tries to hold on to his princess

Tuesday 20 July 2021
Episode 117

I can Fight Too

Battle lines are drawn in the Dikana mansion while an old friendship starts to fray as hurtful accusations are thrown

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Episode 118

The Interview

Paulina reconnects with an unexpected blast from the past. Mabutho finally gives in to the pressure and opens his doors to Nomonde.

Thursday 22 July 2021
Episode 119

Pot Meet Kettle

Mabutho finds another way to avert disaster and Kedibone’s fight against an old enemy has a twist in tail.

Friday 23 July 2021
Episode 120

Through the Backdoor

Kedibone makes a bold move to protect her family and Mabutho finds it harder and harder to come clean to his new love interest.


Monday 26 July 2021
Episode 121

Thou Shalt Not Lie

Mabutho fears that his relationship with Nomonde is a ticking time bomb and an unforeseen situation at Paulina’s tavern creates major tension.

Tuesday 27 July 2021
Episode 122

House of Lies

Kedibone amps up her campaign against Mohumi while Beauty makes a big mistake.

Wednesday 28 July 2021
Episode 123

Not What I Ordered

A secret is ready to explode over the Dikana household and Kedibone gets exactly what she wanted but not in the way she was expecting.

Thursday 29 July 2021
Episode 124

Press Day

Emma has a plan up her sleeve that will finally one up Nomonde.

Friday 30 July 2021
Episode 125

The Princess and The Pauper

Nomonde deals with her public humiliation while Kedibone has to face the consequences of her actions.

For Advert Placement and Article Publications on Wiki SA
E-mail us at [email protected]
0 Shares

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.